Get description about release

Madhouse / Wishing Well

Valley Of Rain

Giant Sand

Release title: Giant Sand - Provisional Supplement

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Country Rock 
This album was released on the label OW OM Finished Recorded Products (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2008 year. US

All track songs from this album Giant Sand - Provisional Supplement You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Ballad Of The Tucson 2 (Inst.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Dear Diary ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Saturation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 The New Romance Of Falling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Love Knows (No Borders) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Dead Horse Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 World's End Park Bench ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Harping Stomp ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Shine On The Piano ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 OK ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Greyer On The Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Ballad Of The Tucson 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Giant Sand

In studio record of this release "Provisional Supplement" attended those artists:

Jim Blackwood (Artwork By [Back Cover]),  Howe Gelb (Artwork By [Cover Drawing]),  Thøger T. Lund (Bass),  Peter Dombernowsky (Drums),  Anders Pedersen (Guitar [Lap Steel]),  Howe Gelb (Guitar, Piano, Harp, Vocals),  Jim Blackwood (Mastered By),  Kent Olsen (Recorded By),  Howe Gelb (Written-By),  Nicolai Land (Bass),  Kent Olsen (Drums),  Frank Birch Pontoppidan (Guitar),  Henriette Sennenvaldt (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Giant Sand - Provisional Supplement:

  • HOWE GELB - Sounds of Tucson (n°1)

    Solo de Howe Gelb (Giant Sand) Sounds of Tucson - a film by Guillaume Dero (63') © La Huit 2015 Synopsis : Like Detroit, Seattle and Manchester, Tucson ...

  • Giant Giant Sand - 'Forever and A Day'

    Giant Giant Sand - 'Forever and A Day' Described as by Howe Gelb as a 'Country Rock Opera', this new larger incarnation of Giant Sand welcomes muscians ...

  • Super Saturated Solutions :0

    Basically what Dr. Ted explained was that he created a super saturated solution by boiling water with more salt than the water can actually dissolve while the ...

  • Giant Sand - Romance Of Falling

    From the album Ramp (1994).

  • Howe Gelb "Love Knows (No Borders)"

    From 'SNO ANGEL LIKE YOU © 2006 Thrill Jockey Records.

  • Monster leech swallows giant worm - Wonders of the Monsoon: Episode 4 - BBC Two

    SUBSCRIBE for more BBC highlights: Programme website:

  • Compilation including Chimney Demolition, 1965 - Film 15837

    Chimney demolition. The spaceshuttle. Two NASA astronauts. The crew walks along the landing pad. Four jet planes streak across the sky. One jet plane flies ...

  • In the Belly of the Beast | Critical Role RPG Show Episode 54

    Check out our store for official Critical Role merch: Catch Critical Role live Thursdays at 7PM PT on Alpha and Twitch: Alpha: ...

  • shine

    Owen plays Shine on the Piano.

  • Minions Hulk Learn Colors with Giant Kinetic Sand Oreo Rainbow Lego Bus Surprise Toys for Kids

    ToyTocToc presents making Giant Kinetic Sand Oreo Rainbow Lego Bus Surprise Toys and learn colors with nursery rhymes songs for kids Used Nursery ...

  • The Sand (2015) Kaylee Hits Chanda

    Kaylee hits Chanda for sleeping with Jonah. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes ...

More albums of Giant Sand:

Madhouse / Wishing Well

Valley Of Rain

Comments to release Giant Sand - Provisional Supplement:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: