Get description about release

Live At The Old Quarter, Houston, Texas

Delta Momma Blues

Townes Van Zandt

Release title: Townes Van Zandt - No Deeper Blue

Genre is Rock  Folk, World, & Country 
This album was released on the label Veracity (catalog number IRS 993.151)
This album was released in 1994 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Townes Van Zandt - No Deeper Blue You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 A Song For ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Blaze's Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 The Hole ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Marie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Goin' Down To Memphis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Hey Willie Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Niles River Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Billy, Boney, And Ma ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Katie Belle Blue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 If I Was Washington ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Lover's Lullaby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Cowboy Junkies Lament ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 BW Railroad Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Gone Too Long ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Townes Van Zandt

In studio record of this release "No Deeper Blue" attended those artists:

Sven Buick (Bass),  Robbie Brennan (Drums),  Brendan Hayes (Piano, Organ),  Philip Donnelly (Producer, Guitar, Percussion),  Pearse Gilmore (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Townes Van Zandt (Vocals), 

More albums of Townes Van Zandt:

Live At The Old Quarter, Houston, Texas

Delta Momma Blues

Comments to release Townes Van Zandt - No Deeper Blue:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: