Get description about release




Release title: Lacrimosa - Fassade

Genre is Rock 
Style is Goth Rock  Symphonic Rock 
This album was released on the label Scarecrow Records (2) (catalog number SC01011)
This album was released in 2001 year. Mexico

All track songs from this album Lacrimosa - Fassade You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Fassade - 1. Satz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:19
2 Der Morgen Danach ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
3 Senses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:04
4 Warum So Tief ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:11
5 Fassade - 2. Satz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:34
6 Liebesspiel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
7 Stumme Worte ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:58
8 Fassade - 3. Satz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:45
9 Nichts Bewegt Sich ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
10 Vankina ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:17

Listen online to Lacrimosa

In studio record of this release "Fassade" attended those artists:

Tilo Wolff (Arranged By, Orchestrated By, Producer),  Helge Halvé (Mastered By),  Tilo Wolff (Music By, Lyrics By [Text], tracks 1, 2, 4 to 10),  Deutsches Filmorchester Babelsberg (Orchestra),  Michael Schubert (Recorded By [Deutsches Filmorchester Babelsberg]),  Jan Peter Genkel (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Anne Nurmi (Music By, Lyrics By [Text]), 

More albums of Lacrimosa:



Comments to release Lacrimosa - Fassade:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: