Get description about release

Baby Feel My...

Light Years Ahead / Dreamin


Release title: Patria - My Rules

Genre is Funk / Soul  Hip Hop  Pop 
Style is RnB/Swing  Funk 
This album was released on the label Black Market Records (catalog number SCCJ-2)
This album was released in 1999 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Patria - My Rules You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Heart 2 Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 My Rules ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Baby Feel My ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 First Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Passion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 My Flow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Boyfriend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Addicted ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 My Wish ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 I've Missed You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 One More Chance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Good Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 One Door Closes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Bad For My Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Watchin' You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Heart 2 Heart (Derek's Madd Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Patria

In studio record of this release "My Rules" attended those artists:

Domenic Troiano (Producer),  Howard Ayee (Producer),  Howard Chen (Co-producer),  Bumpee (Rap [Featuring]),  Derek Brin (Remix), 

Watch now the video Patria - My Rules:

  • Patrick Swayze - She's like the wind

    no copyright infringement intended Artist: Patrick Swayze Song: She's Like the Wind She's like the wind through my tree She rides the night next to me She leads ...

  • My Wish- Patria

    patria taguibao.

  • Baby Feel My - Patria

    patria taguibao.

  • First Love- Patria

    patria taguibao.

  • Passion- Patria

    patria taguibao.

  • PARALLEL x La Formula - GUMMO (3bu remix)

  • Monstro É Aquele Que Não Sabe Amar. Os Filhos Abandonados Da Pátria Que Os Pariu (Lyric...


  • Son vergin vezzosa (I puritani, BELLINI) - Joan SUTHERLAND (score animation)

    No copyright infringement intended, for educational purposes. I remember a few years back looking through what I believe was the 'sanctioned' version of ALL ...


    Si quieres ayudarnos a crecer y ser parte de nuestra disquera, entra a: ¡Hola! ¿Cómo van esas fiestas patrias? Para los que no ...

  • Rage Against The Machine - Sleep Now in the Fire

    Rage Against The Machine's official music video for 'Sleep Now In The Fire'. Click to listen to Rage Against The Machine on Spotify: ...

  • Sternführer

    A beautifully crafted masterpiece, which shows the true side of the Fuhrer. credit: Spero Patria.

  • Rock & Roll De La Patria

    Provided to YouTube by TuneCore Rock & Roll De La Patria · SERGIO DANIEL JUÁREZ Resistiendo Con Aguante Para Que Volvamos a Tener Futuro ℗ 2017 ...

More albums of Patria:

Baby Feel My...

Light Years Ahead / Dreamin

Comments to release Patria - My Rules:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: