Get description about release

Man From China

Man From China


Release title: Vivabeat - Party In The War Zone

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is New Wave  Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Charisma (catalog number CL-1-3102)
This album was released in 1980 year. US

All track songs from this album Vivabeat - Party In The War Zone You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Working For William ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
A2 From The Bop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
A3 To The Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
A4 Not Dead Anymore ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
A5 Pop Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
B1 Man From China ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:25
B2 Wild World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:37
B3 Enemy Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
B4 I Know Your Room ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
B5 Jet Set ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33

Listen online to Vivabeat

In studio record of this release "Party In The War Zone" attended those artists:

Jon Sellers (Artwork [Graphics]),  Mick Muhlfriedel (Bass),  Luciana Martinez (Design, Photography By [Back Cover]),  Cary Pritikin (Engineer [Associate]),  David Bianco (Engineer [Associate]),  Mike Beiriger (Engineer, Mixed By),  Alec Murphy (2) (Guitar),  Marina del Rey (Keyboards),  Terrance Robay (Lead Vocals),  Chris Bellman (Mastered By),  Maurice Kennel (Photography By [Cover]),  Jeffrey Lesser (Producer, Mixed By),  Consuelo de Silva (Synthesizer),  Vivabeat (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Vivabeat - Party In The War Zone:

  • Vivabeat - Working for William

    From the lp Party in the War Zone.

  • Vivabeat - From the Bop

    Second track from Vivabeat's only LP, Party in the War Zone. Composed by Mick Muhlfriedel.

  • Vivabeat - House Is Burning

    I don't know a lot about this band from the early 80's. If anybody has any information then please share.

  • VIVABEAT / Man from China

    12"remix version.

  • Man From China ~ Vivabeat ~ 1979

    Man From China by Vivabeat was released in 1979, from the album, Party in the war zone.

  • Illustrated Man - Days Without End (1984)

    Short lived group consisting of Robert Dean (ex-Japan) on guitar, Roger Mason on keyboards, Hugo Burnham (ex-Gang of Four) on drums and Phillip Foxman ...

  • I Know Your Room

    Provided to YouTube by CDBaby I Know Your Room · Vivabeat The Good Life ℗ 2001 Michael and Marina Muhlfriedel Released on: 2001-01-01 ...

More albums of Vivabeat:

Man From China

Man From China

Comments to release Vivabeat - Party In The War Zone:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: