Get description about release


The Plum Album

Haakon Ellingsen

Release title: Haakon Ellingsen - Bounty

Genre is Pop 
Style is Vocal 
This album was released on the label Perfect Pop Records (catalog number POP57)
This album was released in 2005 year. Norway

All track songs from this album Haakon Ellingsen - Bounty You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 On A Silky Veil With The Wind From The Harbour ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
2 How Little We Talk About Sky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
3 Bounty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
4 Mohama ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
5 Hermoine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
6 Generously ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
7 The Tidal Wave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:19
8 Melted Into Memory (Stanzas For Music) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
9 Music Man (1978) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:53

Listen online to Haakon Ellingsen

In studio record of this release "Bounty" attended those artists:

Morten Tornes (Artwork By [Cover]),  Henning Sandsdalen (Bass, Acoustic Bass),  Sigrun Eng (Cello),  Øystein Hvamen Rasmussen (Drums, Percussion),  Ketil Vestrum Einarsen (Flute, Keyboards, Saxophone [Saxy], Arranged By [Cello], Vocals, Producer),  Gaute Storsve (Guitar, Charango, Keyboards),  Brynjar Dambo (Keyboards, Engineer, Producer),  Erle Strøm (Photography [Group Photo]),  Haakon Ellingsen (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Mandolin, Written-By, Producer),  George Gordon Byron (Lyrics By),  Johannes Mollø Christensen (Voice [Seagull]), 

More albums of Haakon Ellingsen:


The Plum Album

Comments to release Haakon Ellingsen - Bounty:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: