Get description about release


Hammer Battalion


Release title: Unleashed - Midvinterblot

Genre is Rock 
Style is Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Steamhammer (catalog number SPV 97952 CD)
This album was released in 2006-10-06 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Unleashed - Midvinterblot You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Blood Of Lies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
2 This Is Our World Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
3 We Must Join With Him ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
4 Midvinterblot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
5 In Victory Or Defeat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
6 Triumph Of Genocide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
7 The Avenger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
8 Salvation For Mankind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
9 Psycho Killer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:17
10 The Witch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
11 I Have Sworn Allegiance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
12 Age Of The Warrior ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
13 New Dawn Rising ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
14 Loyalty And Pride ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
15 Valhalla Awaits ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35

Listen online to Unleashed

In studio record of this release "Midvinterblot" attended those artists:

Johnny Hedlund (Bass, Vocals),  Anders Schultz (Drums),  Fredrik Folkare (Engineer, Producer),  Sebastian Ramstedt (Layout, Design),  Fredrik Folkare (Lead Guitar),  Anders Schultz (Lyrics By, tracks 1),  Johnny Hedlund (Lyrics By, tracks 2 to 15),  Peter In de Betou (Mastered By),  Fredrik Folkare (Music By, tracks 1 to 4, 6 to 12, 14, 15),  Johnny Hedlund (Music By, tracks 5, 6, 13),  Michael Larsson (3) (Photography By),  Tomas Masgard (Rhythm Guitar), 

Watch now the video Unleashed - Midvinterblot:

  • Unleashed - Blood Of Lies

    Album: Midvinterblot (2006). Country: Sweden. Genre: Death Metal. Line-up: Johnny Hedlund - Vocals, bass Fredrik Folkare - Guitar Tomas Olsson - Guitar Anders Schultz - Drums Lyrics: A...

  • Unleashed - This Is Our World Now

    Artista: Unleashed Canción: This Is Our World Now Álbum: Midvinterbolt Género: Death Metal Año: 2006.

  • Unleashed - We Must Join With Him

    Artist: Unleashed Track: 03 - We Must Join With Him Album: Midvinterblot Year: 2006 Genre: Death Metal (Old School) Country: Sweden.

  • Unleashed - Midvinterblot (Full Album) [2006]

    First of all, I don't earn nothing with all the videos, to make it quite clear that ! If the band or the record label didn't like the video, please send me a message in particular that I'll...

  • Unleashed - In Victory or Defeat

    From their Album "Midvinterblot" (2004)!

  • UNLEASHED - Triumph of Genocide (Live at Key Club LA 2007)

    From the album, Midvinterblot (2006) Courtesy of:

  • Unleashed-The Avenger

    Swedish death metal Album: Midvinterblot (2006)

  • Unleashed - Salvation Of Mankind + Lyrics

    Lyrics: Stolen from a Roman cave By a follower in need Of a selfish holy tale To plant the Christian seed Took the bones and ran away Resurrection is the sign Soon he'll come to us again It's...

  • Unleashed - Psycho Killer

    Album: Midvinterblot (2006). Country: Sweden. Genre: Death Metal. Line-up: Johnny Hedlund - Vocals, bass Fredrik Folkare - Guitar Tomas Olsson - Guitar Anders Schultz - Drums Lyrics: I'm...

  • Unleashed - The Witch

    Band - Unleashed Song - The Witch Year - 2006 I do not own this song. All rights are reserved by the band Unleashed. Hail Metal!

  • Unleashed - I Have Sworn Allegiance (subtitulada español)

    Banda: Unleashed Álbum: Midvinterblot Año: 2006.

  • Unleashed Age Of The Warrior

  • UNLEASHED - Loyalty And Pride

    Swedish Death Metal Unleashed - Loyalty and pride A man of the ancient way From a barren land he came With a spirit forged of steel To become a man that never kneels To anyone or...

  • Unleashed - Valhalla Awaits

    Unleashed - Valhalla Awaits Album - Midvinterblot KEEP IT METAL \m/

More albums of Unleashed:


Hammer Battalion

Comments to release Unleashed - Midvinterblot:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: