Get description about release


Vuoto Spazio Trionfo

Tronus Abyss

Release title: Tronus Abyss - Rotten Dark

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Dark Ambient  Black Metal  Experimental  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Pagan Moon Organization (catalog number PGM004)
This album was released in 1999 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Tronus Abyss - Rotten Dark You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Incantatio Deae Astartae ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
2 The Four Ages ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:46
3 La Maschera Del Suicidio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
4 The Law Of The New Kingdom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
5 Set-An ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
6 The Cult Of The Wild Boar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50
7 HR (The Bulwark And The Peaceflight) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:12
8 Rotten Dark ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:19

Listen online to Tronus Abyss

In studio record of this release "Rotten Dark" attended those artists:

Malphas [Nachtdesign] (Artwork By),  Baron Malphas (Bass, Synthesizer, Drum Programming, Percussion),  Arim Of Atrahasis (Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar),  Arim Of Atrahasis (Music By, Arranged By),  Baron Malphas (Music By, Arranged By),  Stygor Atratus (Vocals, Lyrics By),  Stygor Atratus (Programmed By), 

Watch now the video Tronus Abyss - Rotten Dark:

  • Tronus Abyss "la maschera del suicidio"

    Rotten Dark

  • Tronus Abyss - Vuoto Spazio Trionfo [Full Album 480p]

    Country: ITALY | Year: 2008 | Genre: Industrial Black Metal Metal Archives: ...

  • 60_The Law of the New Kingdom - Desire of Ages (1898) E.G. White

    2010, Ellen G. White Estate, Inc. View Book:

  • Tronus Abyss - Set-An

    Taken from the second full length Rotten Dark (2000) Italian Black Metal.

  • Tronus Abyss - The Cult Of The Wild Boar

  • Tronus Abyss - The Call from the Abyss

    First track from "the king of angels in the abyss", released in 1998. Italian black metal.

  • TRONUS ABYSS : The Bulwark and the Peachflight (Rotten Dark)

More albums of Tronus Abyss:


Vuoto Spazio Trionfo

Comments to release Tronus Abyss - Rotten Dark:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: