Get description about release



Raphe Malik

Release title: Raphe Malik - Speak Easy

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Free Jazz 
This album was released on the label Le Systeme (catalog number LS004)
This album was released in 2001 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Raphe Malik - Speak Easy You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Avenue D ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:06
2 Bell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:55
3 Odds Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:43
4 Good Graces ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
5 Cruise Control ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:36
6 Abstract ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
7 Float School ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22
8 Mystery Of Human ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
9 Tone Row ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
10 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:22

Listen online to Raphe Malik

In studio record of this release "Speak Easy" attended those artists:

James Duncan (Producer),  Raphe Malik (Trumpet), 

Watch now the video Raphe Malik - Speak Easy:

  • Sangeeta Michael Berardi - 04-10-08

    Sangeeta Michael Berardi, guitarist; b. Waterbury, CT, 2 September 1939. He began playing guitar at age ten, and gigging at about 14, but his musical progress ...

  • Malik Adouane-Trumpet of the time!!!

    Malik Adouane-Trumpet of the time!!!

  • Ronald Shannon Jackson with Cecil Taylor Unit Holiday en Masque 3 of 3

    Cecil Taylor (p), Raphe Malik (tp), Jimmy Lyons (sax), Ramsey Ameen (vln) Sirone (b) and Ronald Shannon Jackson (ds).

  • Julius Hemphill & Warren Smith - Chile New York (Full Album)

    AllMusic review: Chile New York is a sound environment for a sculpture installation first exhibited in 1980 and related to the CIA-supported coup in Chile that ...

  • India Rape Case: Indian girls learn to defend themselves

    Six years after a gang-rape in New Delhi sparked protests across India, another brutal case has shocked the country. In 2012, the victim was a 22-year-old ...

  • Cecil Taylor Unit - Hamburg 1976 part4

    Cecil Taylor Unit - Hamburg 1976 part4 Raphe Malik, tp Jimmy Lyons, as David S.Ware, ts Cecil Taylor, p,voc,comp Marc Edwards, dr Part1 The Dumping Petal ...

More albums of Raphe Malik:



Comments to release Raphe Malik - Speak Easy:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: