Get description about release

Rote Gefahr


Pseudo Elektronixx

Release title: Pseudo Elektronixx - Rathsberg Revisited

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is New Wave  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Kabeljau Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2003 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Pseudo Elektronixx - Rathsberg Revisited You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Oh Zampano! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
2 Der Prinz Der Blauen Berge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
3 Stimme Des Volkes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
4 Wir Sind Pseudo Elektronixx ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
5 Lambarene (Mix Afrique) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
6 Ute, Ach Ute ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:38
7 Radio One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:10
8 Der Große Zampano ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
9 Jeepster ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
10 Lambarene (Me And Dr. Schweitzer) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
11 Wir Schweigen Für Den Frieden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
12 Back In The USSR ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:15
13 Interlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:29
14 Born In Beirut ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:15
15 Life In A Remix ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
16 Stampede ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
17 Der 7. Sinn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59

Listen online to Pseudo Elektronixx

In studio record of this release "Rathsberg Revisited" attended those artists:

Andy Dorn (Bass),  Wolph Arnold (Computer),  Gerhard Landes (Synthesizer),  Ivo Koenig (Synthesizer),  Harry Donhauser (Vocals), 

More albums of Pseudo Elektronixx:

Rote Gefahr


Comments to release Pseudo Elektronixx - Rathsberg Revisited:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: