Get description about release


Silly Girl

Subterfuge (5)

Release title: Subterfuge (5) - Marc

Genre is Rock 
Style is Pop Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Langstrumpf Records (catalog number 4019109056821)
This album was released in 1996 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Subterfuge (5) - Marc You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Swirled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 River Of No Return ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Fist Fuck Photo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Sauna ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Awareness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 All Alone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Jack ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 I Will Never Ever ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Localization Blur ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Conval Hockey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 And Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Subterfuge (5)

Watch now the video Subterfuge (5) - Marc:

  • Subterfuge - Swirled - 2014

    live im Düsseldorfer Zakk.

  • Thursday By Night | Critical Role RPG One-Shot

    Watch Critical Role Live Thursdays at 7pm PT on Twitch at Taliesin Jaffe takes the CR cast through a dark yet strangely ...

  • subterfuge - teller leer (audio)

  • Subterfuge - Short Thriller/ Suspense

    Subterfuge: Deceit used in order to achieve one's goal. Love triangles are hard to deal with, but different individuals have their methods when it comes to love ...

  • Subterfuge - Nightfall (Official Video)

    It is our great pleasure to present to you the first video clip, promoting Subterfuge's 2nd album - "Prometheus". Here comes "Nightfall"! Tomasz Nowacki from ...

  • Stockport College - Film Noir - Subterfuge - Jack Kelly, Eva Shelbourne, Luke Nield

    As part of the Extended Diploma Creative Media Production course students produce a Film Noir short film. Being such a complex genre, it shows the lighting ...

  • Subterfuge - I will never ever

    German Indie Band Subterfuge and their Song "I will never ever" from the album "Marc" (1996). From my VHS Archive.

  • Subterfuge - Localization Blur

    From The Album "Marc". Directed by Tom Blankenberg, 1996. "Marc" is now available on itunes:

  • Subterfuge - Conval Hockey

    From the Album "Marc". Directed by Tom Blankenberg, 1996. "Marc" is now available on itunes:

  • Subterfuge - Never Again

    Reunion Show Feb 2005 *Video taken from VHS...sorry for the poor quality.

More albums of Subterfuge (5):


Silly Girl

Comments to release Subterfuge (5) - Marc:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: