Get description about release

10-4 All Volume 4

The Holy Single

Kristin Hersh

Release title: Kristin Hersh - 10-4 All Volume 5

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Acoustic 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (Kristin Hersh Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2008 year. US

All track songs from this album Kristin Hersh - 10-4 All Volume 5 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Teller ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 The Key ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 The Thin Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Two Step ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Velvet Days ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Vertigo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Vicky’s Box ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Walking In The Dark ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 William’s Cut ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Winter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 You Cage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Your Dirty Answer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Your Ghost ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Kristin Hersh

Watch now the video Kristin Hersh - 10-4 All Volume 5:

  • Throwing Muses--Teller (live)

    A sped up version of Teller. Rockin'!

  • Kristin Hersh - The Key (String Version)

    Taken from the sampler cassette Secret Tracks 2, given away with the May 1994 issue of Select magazine. ℗ 1994 4AD Limited.

  • Kristin Hersh - The Thin Man (Album Version)

    Great track from a great album, 'Learn To Sing Like A Star'.

  • Throwing Muses - "Two Step"

    Two step Behind the rest One fingertip too long A hole A hole in the box they carry Pours sugar in the road Pours dimes in diamond jim Two months to fill him in ...

  • Kristin Hersh Velvet Days

    Velvet days You make your little way Pouring rain Make that face You make my little day I laugh till my heart drops Down deep You break your little freak We ...

  • Kristin Hersh, Vertigo, Fopp, London, 16-Jan-2007

    Forth song from the instore performance at Fopp in London on the 16th January 2007. And the great new record is coming out on YepRec and 4AD next week.

  • Throwing Muses - Vicky's Box

    lovingly created from my cherished vinyl.

  • Walking in the Dark by Throwing Muses

    Photo Courtesy: Lisa Fletcher.

  • Kristin Hersh - William's Cut

  • Kristin Hersh - Winter (with lyrics)

    Song from Kristin Hersh's seventh solo album "Learn to sing like a star" (2007) Lyrics: How do you talk again I forgot Like sand in naked flame Oh yeah!

  • Kristin Hersh “You Cage” Live in San Francisco

    3.29.18 The Chapel.

  • Kristin Hersh - Your Dirty Answer

  • Kristin Hersh - Your Ghost (Official Video)

    Subscribe to 4AD here:

More albums of Kristin Hersh:

10-4 All Volume 4

The Holy Single

Comments to release Kristin Hersh - 10-4 All Volume 5:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: