Get description about release

All The Love In Your Hands


Thirteen Senses

Release title: Thirteen Senses - Thru The Glass

Genre is Rock 
This album was released on the label Vertigo (catalog number 9870154)
This album was released in 2004 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Thirteen Senses - Thru The Glass You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Thru The Glass (Single Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Lights Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Thirteen Senses

In studio record of this release "Thru The Glass" attended those artists:

Adam Wilson (2) (Bass Guitar),  Brendon James (Drums),  Tim Roe (Engineer [Assistant Recording And Additional], tracks 2),  Danton Supple (Engineer, Producer),  Tom Welham (Guitar, Synthesizer [Synths]),  Will South (Lyrics By [Song By]),  Mark Stent (Mixed By, tracks 1),  Thirteen Senses (Music By),  Will South (Vocals, Guitar), 

More albums of Thirteen Senses:

All The Love In Your Hands


Comments to release Thirteen Senses - Thru The Glass:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: