Get description about release

Destroy Erase Improve



Release title: Meshuggah - obZen

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash  Industrial  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Back On Black (catalog number BOBV079LP)
This album was released in 2008 year. UK

All track songs from this album Meshuggah - obZen You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Combustion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
A2 Electric Red ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:51
B1 Bleed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:22
B2 Lethargica ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:47
C1 Obzen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
C2 This Spiteful Snake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
C3 Pineal Gland Optics ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:12
D1 Pravus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
D2 Dancers To A Discordant System ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:36

Listen online to Meshuggah

In studio record of this release "obZen" attended those artists:

Tomas Haake (Artwork [Cover Art Idea & Concept]),  Joachim Luetke (Artwork [Cover Art, Art Post-production], Photography By),  Dick Lövgren (Bass),  Tomas Haake (Drums),  Fredrik Thordendal (Guitar),  Mårten Hagström (Guitar),  Tomas Haake (Lyrics By),  Björn Engelmann (Mastered By),  Fredrik Thordendal (Mixed By),  Meshuggah (Mixed By),  Fredrik Thordendal (Music By, tracks A1, B1, C3, D2),  Mårten Hagström (Music By, tracks A2, B2 to C2, D1),  Tomas Haake (Music By, tracks A2, C2),  Jens Kidman (Vocals), 

More albums of Meshuggah:

Destroy Erase Improve


Comments to release Meshuggah - obZen:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: