Get description about release

Trueno Oscuro



Release title: Monotract - Pagu

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Experimental 
This album was released on the label Public Eyesore (catalog number pit 60)
This album was released in 2002 year. US

All track songs from this album Monotract - Pagu You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Con La Cabeza En La Escuela ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Fuckin' Randolph ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Chancleppi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 California ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Part 2: In The Morning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Skrantantula ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Birao De Lao ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Mymagicsister ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Ella's Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Dyncorp, Hadron, Promis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Hot Shine (Lechon Mxx) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Matricula ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Nestron ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Monotract

In studio record of this release "Pagu" attended those artists:

Carlos Giffoni (Artwork By [Cover Artwork]),  Roger Rimada (Mixed By),  Carlos Giffoni (Performer),  Nancy Garcia (Performer),  Roger Rimada (Performer), 

More albums of Monotract:

Trueno Oscuro


Comments to release Monotract - Pagu:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: