Get description about release

Steppin' On The Blues

See See Rider

Lonnie Johnson (2)

Release title: Lonnie Johnson (2) - Steppin' On The Blues

Genre is Jazz  Blues 
Style is Country Blues  Delta Blues 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number C 46221)
This album was released in 1990 year. US

All track songs from this album Lonnie Johnson (2) - Steppin' On The Blues You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Mr. Johnson's Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
A2 Sweet Potato Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
A3 Steppin' On The Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
A4 I Done Told You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
A5 Mean Old Bedbug Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
A6 Toothache Blues - Part 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
A7 Toothache Blues - Part 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
A8 Have To Change Keys (To Play These Blues) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
A9 Guitar Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
A10 She's Making Whoopee In Hell Tonight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
B1 Playing With The Strings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
B2 No More Women Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
B3 Deep Blue Sea Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02
B4 No More Troubles Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
B5 Got The Blues For Murder Only ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
B6 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
B7 6/88 Glide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
B8 Racketeer's Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
B9 I'm Nuts About That Gal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09

Listen online to Lonnie Johnson (2)

In studio record of this release "Steppin' On The Blues" attended those artists:

Lawrence Cohn (Compilation Producer [Series Producer]),  Frank Abbey (Engineer [Digital Restoration & Engineering]),  Blind Willie Dunn (Guitar, tracks A8, A9),  James Johnson (7) (Guitar, tracks A4),  Lonnie Johnson (2) (Guitar, tracks A1 to A5, A8 to B9),  Vlado Meller (Mastered By),  Clarence Williams (Piano, tracks A6, A7),  John Arnold (5) (Piano, tracks A1),  John Erby (Piano [Possibly], tracks A3, B7),  De Loise Searcy (Piano [Probably], tracks A2),  Lonnie Johnson (2) (Vocals, tracks A1, A2, A5 to A7, A10, B4, B5, B8, B9),  Texas Alexander (Vocals, tracks B2, B3),  Victoria Spivey (Vocals, tracks A6, A7),  J. Davis (Written By, tracks A2, A5),  Lonnie Johnson (2) (Written-By, tracks A1, A3, A4, A10, B1, B4, B5, B8, B9),  Texas Alexander (Written-By, tracks B2, B3),  Clarence Williams (Written-By),  Oscar Jefferson (Written-By),  Clarence Williams (Written-By),  Oscar Jefferson (Written-By),  Eddie Lang (Written-By),  Lonnie Johnson (2) (Written-By),  Eddie Lang (Written-By),  Lonnie Johnson (2) (Written-By), 

More albums of Lonnie Johnson (2):

Steppin' On The Blues

See See Rider

Comments to release Lonnie Johnson (2) - Steppin' On The Blues:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: