Get description about release

Center Of The Universe

Uneven Light Of Day / Big Rock

Giant Sand

Release title: Giant Sand - Ramp

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Rough Trade (catalog number R2762)
This album was released in 1991 year. UK

All track songs from this album Giant Sand - Ramp You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Romance Of Falling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
2 Warm Storm ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
3 Wonder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:38
4 Welcome To My World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:15
5 Anti-Shadow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
6 Jazzer Snipe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:16
7 Shadow To You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
8 Z.Z. Quicker Foot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:53
9 Neon Filler ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
10 Seldom Matters ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07
11 Resolver ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
12 Nowhere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
13 Always Horses Coming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:06
14 Patsy's Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39

Listen online to Giant Sand

In studio record of this release "Ramp" attended those artists:

Howe Gelb (Producer), 

Watch now the video Giant Sand - Ramp:

  • Giant Sand - Romance Of Falling

    From the album Ramp (1994).

  • Giant Sand-Warm Storm

    Made using uMusic! Ramp.

  • Giant Sand & Victoria Williams, WONDER - dir: Laura Levine

    Laura Levine. Giant Sand and Victoria Williams perform WONDER in the desert near Pioneertown, 1992, directed by Laura Levine.

  • Giant Sand - Welcome To My World

    Giant Sand - Welcome To My World.

  • Giant Sand-Shadow to You

    Made using uMusic! Ramp.

  • Giant Sand-Neon Filler

    Made using uMusic! Ramp.

  • seldom matters again - giant sand

    I do not own the rights of this music.

  • Giant Sand - Yer Ropes (live 2005)

    Acoustic Outdoors Set, Pt. 3 - Dortmund, FZW (June 27, 2005)

  • Howe Gelb & A Band of Gypsies - (There Were) Always Horses Coming

    THIS IS EROSION ROCK: "Alegrías, is a new album by the American musician Howe Gelb (Giant Sand) with the collaboration of Raimundo Amador. Howe Gelb ...

  • Giant Sand - Patsy's blues

    "Giant Sand (also currently recording as Giant Giant Sand) is an American band from Tucson, Arizona. Its most constant member is singer-songwriter Howe Gelb ...

More albums of Giant Sand:

Center Of The Universe

Uneven Light Of Day / Big Rock

Comments to release Giant Sand - Ramp:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: