Get description about release

Only With Laughter Can You Win

All The Way From Michigan Not Mars.

Rosie Thomas

Release title: Rosie Thomas - These Friends Of Mine

Genre is Rock 
Style is Folk Rock  Acoustic 
This album was released on the label Sing-A-Long Records (catalog number 5 037703 063624) Nettwerk (catalog number 5 037703 063624)
This album was released in 2007 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Rosie Thomas - These Friends Of Mine You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 If This City Never Sleeps ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00
2 Why Waste More Time ? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
3 The One I Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
4 Much Farther To Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
5 Paper Doll ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
6 Kite Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:51
7 Songbird ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
8 All The Way To New York City ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
9 Say Hello ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
10 These Friends Of Mine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05

Listen online to Rosie Thomas

In studio record of this release "These Friends Of Mine" attended those artists:

Josh Myers (Arranged By [Strings]),  Christie Little At Artwerks Design (Artwork By [Illustrations & Graphic Design]),  Jeff Shoop (Bass, Vocals),  Matthew Grenzner (Cello),  Austin Thomason (Engineer),  Denison Witmer (Engineer),  Josh Myers (Engineer),  Sufjan Stevens (Engineer),  Kalen Bringle (Flute),  Billy Hatcher (Guitar),  Greg Suran (Guitar),  Sufjan Stevens (Guitar, Banjo, Recorder, Vocals),  Rosie Thomas (Guitar, Piano, Vocals),  Josh Myers (Guitar, Trombone, Vocals),  Denison Witmer (Guitar, Vocals),  Jason Bringle (Guitar, Vocals),  Dalton Brand (Mastered By),  Jason Bringle (Mixed By),  Josh Myers (Mixed By),  Sufjan Stevens (Mixed By),  Trey Many At Aero Booking (Other [Booking]),  Chris Moon & Michael Corcoran At Nettwerk Music Group (Other [Management]),  T.W. Walsh (Percussion),  Matt Boyd (Photography),  Rosie Thomas (Photography [Silly Sufjan & Denison Portraits From Why Waste More Time]),  Denison Witmer (Producer),  Josh Myers (Producer),  Rosie Thomas (Producer),  Sufjan Stevens (Producer),  Brian Eichelberger (Violin),  Jared Macfarlane (Violin),  Brian Thomas (Vocals),  Damien Jurado (Vocals),  David Bazan (Vocals),  Jeremy Enigk (Vocals),  Rosie Thomas (Written-By, tracks 1,2, 4, 6, 8 to 10),  Bill Berry (2) (Written-By),  Michael Stipe (Written-By),  Mike Mills (Written-By),  Peter Buck (Written-By),  Denison Witmer (Written-By),  Christine McVie (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Rosie Thomas - These Friends Of Mine:

  • Rosie Thomas - If This City Never Sleeps

    Lyrics: Oh at night when I sleep Oh the dreams come to me Make me believe that my life is not my own And if life were like my dreams All the things I would see ...

  • Rosie Thomas - Why Waste More Time

    Lyrics: Why waste your time There is nothing left The voises in your head tell you to do it No one will care, no one will know Everyone just looks out for ...

  • Rosie Thomas - The One I Love

    Lyrics: This one goes out to the one I love This one goes out to the one I've left behind A simple prop to occupy my time This one goes out to the one I love Fire ...

  • Much Farther to Go - Rosie Thomas

    We're in this together.

  • Rosie Thomas - Paper Doll

    2007 These Friends of Mine.

  • Rosie Thomas - Kite Song

    Lyrics: Oh, tie me to the end of a kite So I can go on, I can go on with my life Every marigold I pass below will be my guiding light I just want to go away from here ...

  • Rosie Thomas - Songbird

    For you there'll be no crying For you the sun will be shining ˜Cause I feel that when I'm with you It's alright, I know it's right And the songbirds keep singing Like ...

  • Rosie Thomas - All The Way To New York City

    Lyrics: I wish I could take you with me All the way to New York City We could get an apartment there Be closer to the... We could take my station wagon And fill it ...

  • Say Hello - Rosie Thomas

  • Rosie Thomas - These Friends Of Mine

    Lyrics: These friends of mine live their lives Spend their time, hoping to find But who they are and how they are made They may be there, hope you find your way ...

More albums of Rosie Thomas:

Only With Laughter Can You Win

All The Way From Michigan Not Mars.

Comments to release Rosie Thomas - These Friends Of Mine:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: