Get description about release


Bikini Red

Screaming Blue Messiahs, The

Release title: Screaming Blue Messiahs, The - Gun-Shy

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label WEA (catalog number WX41) WEA (catalog number 240 791-1)
This album was released in 1986 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album Screaming Blue Messiahs, The - Gun-Shy You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Wild Blue Yonder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
A2 Holiday Head ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
A3 Smash The Market Place ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
A4 Just For Fun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
A5 Let's Go Down To The Woods ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
B1 Talking Doll ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
B2 Twin Cadillac Valentine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
B3 President Kennedy's Mile ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
B4 Clear View ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
B5 Killer Born Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32

Listen online to Screaming Blue Messiahs, The

In studio record of this release "Gun-Shy" attended those artists:

Chris Thompson (7) (Bass),  Chris Branfield (Design),  Kenny Harris (2) (Drums),  Ernie Wilkens (Engineer [Additional]),  Kevin Metcalfe (Mastered By [Cut]),  Chris Lord-Alge (Mixed By),  Mel Yates (Photography By),  Howard Gray (Producer, tracks A1, A5 to B2, B5),  Pat Collier (Producer, tracks A1),  Vic Maile (Producer, tracks A2 to A4, B3, B4),  Bill Carter (Written-By, Guitar, Vocals), 

Watch now the video Screaming Blue Messiahs, The - Gun-Shy:

  • Screaming Blue Messiahs - Wild Blue Yonder

    I don't own footage or music. But I do own all the Messiah albums. Record company lawyers please don't sue me or knock off audio again. I'm only trying to ...

  • Screaming Blue Messiahs - Holiday Head

    From 1986's Gun-Shy. Like many songs from The Screaming Blue Messiahs, I have no idea what this one is about.

  • Screaming Blue Messiahs - Smash The Market Place

    Another great track from 1986's Gun-Shy.

  • Screaming Blue Messiahs - Just For Fun

    From Gun-Shy, 1986. A sinister little song. "Staring down the barrel of a loaded gun, just to see where the bullets come from." Anybody know what he says at the ...

  • Screaming Blue Messiahs - Let's Go Down to The Woods

    From Gun-Shy, 1986. One of my favorite songs from this band. This originally was recorded for 1984's Good and Gone, but did not make it to the album (which ...

  • Screaming Blue Messiahs - Talking Doll

    From 1986's Gun Shy.


    A Promo video from 85'I think, I was gobsmacked to see it was filmed on a stretch of road just a minute away from where I was living in London, there was ...

  • Screaming Blue Messiahs - President Kennedy's Mile

    From 1986's Gun Shy.

  • Screaming Blue Messiahs - Clear View

    From 1986's Gun Shy.

  • Screaming Blue Messiahs - Killer Born Man

    From 1986's Gun Shy.

More albums of Screaming Blue Messiahs, The:


Bikini Red

Comments to release Screaming Blue Messiahs, The - Gun-Shy:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: