Get description about release

Knives Out

There There


Release title: Radiohead - Hail To The Thief

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  IDM  Experimental  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Parlophone (catalog number 7243 5 84544 2 0)
This album was released in 2003-06-09 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Radiohead - Hail To The Thief You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
2 Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
3 Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
4 Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:22
5 Go To Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
6 Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
7 We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
8 The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
9 There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:23
10 I Will. (No Man's Land.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:59
11 A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57
12 Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
13 Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
14 A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23

Listen online to Radiohead

In studio record of this release "Hail To The Thief" attended those artists:

Colin Greenwood (Bass, Synthesizer [String], Sampler),  Stanley Donwood (Design [Packaging Designed By]),  Phil Selway (Drums, Percussion),  Darrell Thorp (Engineer),  Ed O'Brien (Guitar, Effects, Backing Vocals),  Jonny Greenwood (Guitar, Electronics [Analogue Systems], Computer [Laptop], Ondes Martenot, Piano [Toy], Glockenspiel),  Nigel Godrich (Recorded By, Edited By, Mixed By),  Thom Yorke (Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Computer [Laptop], Lyrics By),  Radiohead (Written-By),  Graeme Stewart (Engineer [Tape Loops]), 

Watch now the video Radiohead - Hail To The Thief:

  • Radiohead - 2+2=5 [The Lukewarm]

    The song's title "2+2=5" recalls the symbol of unreality from George Orwell's novel Nineteen Eighty-Four (1984). In the book, inhabitants of an authoritarian future ...

  • Radiohead - Sit Down Stand Up

    Music video by Radiohead performing Sit Down Stand Up. (C) 2008 XL Recordings Ltd.

  • Radiohead - Sail to the Moon

    (Brush the Cobwebs Out of the Sky.)

  • Backdrifts (Honeymoon Is Over)

    Filmed with a Canon 450D with the lens reversed. This is a 3 minute cut of the original 5 minute verision.

  • Radiohead - Go To Sleep

    Official Promo Video for Radiohead's "Go To Sleep".

  • Radiohead - Where I End And You Begin | Live on From The Basement, 2008 | 720p HD

    Radiohead - "Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.)" Live on From The Basement, 2008. Lyrics/transcript: There's a gap in between There's a gap ...

  • Radiohead - We Suck Young Blood

    My video interpretation of the Radiohead song.

  • Radiohead - The Gloaming - Live From The Basement [HD]

    Radiohead - The Gloaming - Live From The Basement [HD] Track Listing: 1. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi:

  • Radiohead - There, There

    Music video by Radiohead performing There, There.

  • Radiohead I will

    Longer version. Enjoy.

  • Radiohead acoustic - Punch-up at a wedding / Everything in it's right place [HD]

    Radiohead -- 2003-07-03: Acoustic at Le Réservoir, Paris.

  • Radiohead - Myxomatosis (Live From The Basement)



  • Radiohead - A Wolf at the Door

    A music video I cut together to a Radiohead song.

More albums of Radiohead:

Knives Out

There There

Comments to release Radiohead - Hail To The Thief:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: