Get description about release

We Be

Heat / So Damn Down

Tanya Morgan

Release title: Tanya Morgan - Moonlighting

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Loud Minority Music (catalog number LMM004)
This album was released in 2006 year. US

All track songs from this album Tanya Morgan - Moonlighting You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 The Record Spot (Intro) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 The Warm Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Paper Thin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 We Be ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Skit 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Take The L (Get It) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Ode To Tanya ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Hahaha ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Skit 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 We Right Here ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 Just Cause I Got Locks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 Rough U Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C4 Skit 3 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 Pretty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 Hooks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D3 Want U 2 Want Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D4 We Bad! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D5 Skit 4 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Tanya Morgan

In studio record of this release "Moonlighting" attended those artists:

Heinz (Artwork By),  Dominic Del Bene (Executive Producer),  Tanya Morgan (Executive Producer),  Ken Lee (Mastered By),  Beatmaker, The (Mixed By),  Beatmaker, The (Producer, tracks A1, A2, A4, B1, C1, C3, D1, D3),  Brick Beats (Producer, tracks A3, B2, B3, C2, D2, D4),  Donwill (Rap, tracks A2 to A4, B1 to B3, C1, C3, D2 to D4),  Ilyas (Rap, tracks A2 to A4, B1, B2, C1 to C3, D2 to D4),  Von Pea (Rap, tracks A2 to A4, B1, B2, C1, C3, D1 to D4),  Beatmaker, The (Recorded By),  Brick Beats (Recorded By),  Ilyas (Recorded By),  Brainchild (6) (Voice),  Jermiside (Rap [Guest]),  Brainchild (6) (Voice),  Che Grand (Voice),  Che Grand (Voice), 

More albums of Tanya Morgan:

We Be

Heat / So Damn Down

Comments to release Tanya Morgan - Moonlighting:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: