Get description about release

This Is Madness


Last Poets, The

Release title: Last Poets, The - Holy Terror

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Conscious 
This album was released on the label P-Vine Records (catalog number PLP-6565)
This album was released in 1993 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Last Poets, The - Holy Terror You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Invocation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00
A2 Homesick ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:20
A3 Black Rage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:17
A4 Men-tality ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
B1 Pelourinho ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
B2 Funk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:05
B3 Illusion Of Self ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:16
B4 Talk Show ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:31
B5 Last Rite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:09

Listen online to Last Poets, The

In studio record of this release "Holy Terror" attended those artists:

Mati Klarwein (Artwork),  Bill Laswell (Bass, Loops, Sampler, Producer),  Aiyb Dieng (Congas, Bells, Talking Drum, Tambourine, Gong, Percussion),  Bootsy Collins (Guitar, Bass),  Bernie Worrell (Keyboards),  Abiodun Oyewole (Voice),  Grandmaster Melle Mel (Voice),  Umar Bin Hassan (Voice), 

Watch now the video Last Poets, The - Holy Terror:

  • Invocation

    Provided to YouTube by MRC Invocation · The Last Poets Holy Terror ℗ 1995 The Last Poets Released on: 1995-05-02 Auto-generated by YouTube.

  • The Last Poets - Men-Tally - Holy Terror

    Artist: The Last Poets Album: Holy Terror Country: US Released: 1993 Genre: Hip-Hop/Conscious.

  • The Last Poets - Black Rage

    The Last Poets - Black Rage Juneteenth Black Music Month Performance Saturday June 16th, 2012.

  • The Last Poets - If We Only Knew, Live at Stockholms Kulturfestival 6(9)

    Check our profile for more information or visit us here: Website:

  • The Last Poets - Pelourinho

    The Last Poets - Holy Terror, 1993 P-Vine Records.

  • The Last Poets - Funk

    The Last Poets - Funk LP: Holy Terror (1993)

  • The Last Poets - Illusion of Self

  • The Last Poets on Obama, Trump & Pardoning Mumia Abu-Jabbar

    Afshin Rattansi goes underground on whether Obama's White House was merely mean a United Chains of Slavery. Revolutionaries and Godfathers of Hip Hop, The Last Poets talk about a coming revolution...

More albums of Last Poets, The:

This Is Madness


Comments to release Last Poets, The - Holy Terror:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: