Get description about release

Back Door Man

Chess Masters...Howlin Wolf

Howlin' Wolf

Release title: Howlin' Wolf - Howlin' Wolf

Genre is Blues 
Style is Louisiana Blues  Chicago Blues  Harmonica Blues 
This album was released on the label Мелодия (catalog number С60 29179 005)
This album was released in 1990 year. USSR

All track songs from this album Howlin' Wolf - Howlin' Wolf You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Я Не Знал (I Didn't Know) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22
A2 Мне Лучше Уйти (I Better Go Now) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
A3 Не Могу Сосредоточиться (My Mind Is Rambling) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
A4 Молния В Трубе (Smokestack Lightnin') ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
A5 На Самом Дне (Down In The Bottom) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:09
A6 Очарование (Spoonful) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
B1 Интриган (Back Door Man) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49
B2 Wang-Dang Doodle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
B3 Держи Меня (Ooh, Baby, Hold Me) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
B4 Триста Фунтов Радости (Three Hundred Pounds Of Joy) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
B5 В Дороге (Moving) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
B6 Делай Что Надо (Do The Do) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18

Listen online to Howlin' Wolf

In studio record of this release "Howlin' Wolf" attended those artists:

Дмитрий Ухов (Compiled By),  Тамара Павлова (Engineer),  Chester Burnett (Written-By, tracks А1 to A4, A6, B3, B5),  Willie Dixon (Written-By, tracks A5, B1, B2, B4, B6), 

More albums of Howlin' Wolf:

Back Door Man

Chess Masters...Howlin Wolf

Comments to release Howlin' Wolf - Howlin' Wolf:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: