Get description about release


Detective Song

Blue Aeroplanes, The

Release title: Blue Aeroplanes, The - Spitting Out Miracles

Genre is Pop  Rock 
Style is Brit Pop 
This album was released on the label Velvel (catalog number 79749-2)
This album was released in 1998 year. US

All track songs from this album Blue Aeroplanes, The - Spitting Out Miracles You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Coats ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:51
2 Cowardice And Caprice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
3 Julie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:28
4 Spitting Out Miracles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
5 Ceiling Roses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
6 In The Mystery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
7 Season Ticket To A Bad Place ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
8 Bury Your Love Like Treasure ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
9 Days Of 49 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
10 Teaching English Through Sex And Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
11 Winter Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:17
12 What Do You Mean (What I Said) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
13 Do The Dead Know What Time It Is? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:08

Listen online to Blue Aeroplanes, The

In studio record of this release "Spitting Out Miracles" attended those artists:

Blue Aeroplanes, The (Arranged By),  Chris Binding (Artwork By [Design]),  Ruth Cochrane (Bass, Mandolin, Backing Vocals),  John Langley (Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals),  Charlie Llewellin (Engineer),  Dave Chapman (2) (Guitar, Bass, Mandolin, Backing Vocals),  Richard Bell (3) (Guitar, Piano, Backing Vocals),  Nick Jacobs (Guitar, Vocals),  Wojtek Dmochowski (Other [Dance]),  Charlie Llewellin (Producer),  Gerard Langley (Producer),  John Stapleton (2) (Tape, Turntables [Records]),  Gerard Langley (Vocals), 

More albums of Blue Aeroplanes, The:


Detective Song

Comments to release Blue Aeroplanes, The - Spitting Out Miracles:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: