Get description about release

Enjoy The Silence

Enjoy The Silence

Lacuna Coil

Release title: Lacuna Coil - In A Reverie

Genre is Rock 
Style is Goth Rock  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Century Media (catalog number 77234-2)
This album was released in 1999 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Lacuna Coil - In A Reverie You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Circle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
2 Stately Lover ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
3 Honeymoon Suite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
4 My Wings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
5 To Myself I Turned ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
6 Cold ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
7 Reverie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:20
8 Veins Of Glass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
9 Falling Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07

Listen online to Lacuna Coil

Watch now the video Lacuna Coil - In A Reverie:

  • Circle - Lacuna Coil


  • LACUNA COIL | Stately Lover

    In A Reverie (1999) LYRICS: I just need you absolutely all the fears in your mind I just want you absolutely to sail this ship of mine I don't know what the hell ...

  • Lacuna Coil - Honeymoon Suite Lyrics

    Kind of repetitive, but still a good song. Lyrics: Close your eyes don't you feel the rejection, baby? Does it hurt? Come there now I've got something to tell you, ...

  • My Wings ~ Lacuna Coil

  • Lacuna coil - To myself I turned

    Music, lyrics, subtitled.

  • Cold ~ Lacuna Coil

  • Lacuna Coil - Reverie (lyrics)

    exelente cancion Album: In a Reverie Año : 1999 comments please Lyrics: I have you in my dreams at night you were holding my hands then i awake and you're ...

  • Veins of Glass ~ Lacuna Coil

  • Lacuna Coil - Falling Again (Lyrics)

    LyricsVsMe Twitter

More albums of Lacuna Coil:

Enjoy The Silence

Enjoy The Silence

Comments to release Lacuna Coil - In A Reverie:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: