Get description about release



Arto Lindsay

Release title: Arto Lindsay - O Corpo Sutil / The Subtle Body

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Abstract 
This album was released on the label ArsNova (catalog number AN-2114)

All track songs from this album Arto Lindsay - O Corpo Sutil / The Subtle Body You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 4 Skies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
2 Child Prodigy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
3 Anima Animale ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
4 Este Seu Olhar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
5 My Mind Is Going ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
6 Enxugar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
7 No Meu Sotaque ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
8 Unbearable ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
9 Nobody In Bed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
10 Astronauts ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
11 Sovereign ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22

Listen online to Arto Lindsay

In studio record of this release "O Corpo Sutil / The Subtle Body" attended those artists:

Diego Cortez (Art Direction),  Tony Morgan (2) (Design [Original]),  Yutaka Goto (Executive-Producer),  Vinicius Cantuária (Guitar),  Naná Vasconcelos (Percussion),  Diego Cortez (Photography By [All Other]),  Andrea Clemente (Photography By [Cover]),  Wolfgang Tilmans (Photography By [Photographs Of Arto Lindsay]),  Ryuichi Sakamoto (Piano, Synthesizer),  Diego Cortez (Producer [Creative]),  Amadeo Pace (Guitar [Uncredited]),  Amadeo Pace (Written-By),  Arto Lindsay (Written-By),  Arto Lindsay (Written-By),  Caetano Veloso (Written-By),  Melvin Gibbs (Bass [Uncredited]),  Arto Lindsay (Drum Programming [Uncredited]),  Towa Tei (Drum Programming [Uncredited]),  Yuka Honda (Sampler [Uncredited]),  Arto Lindsay (Written-By),  Towa Tei (Written-By),  Vinicius Cantuária (Written-By),  Antonio Carlos Jobim (Written-By),  Melvin Gibbs (Bass [Uncredited]),  Cyro Baptista (Congas [Uncredited]),  Joey Baron (Drums [Uncredited]),  Bill Frisell (Guitar [Uncredited]),  Yuka Honda (Sampler [Uncredited]),  Arto Lindsay (Written-By),  Bill Frisell (Written-By),  Joey Baron (Written-By),  Romero Lubambo (Guitar [Uncredited]),  Arto Lindsay (Written-By),  Vinicius Cantuária (Written-By),  Arto Lindsay (Written-By),  Vinicius Cantuária (Written-By),  Melvin Gibbs (Bass [Uncredited]),  Romero Lubambo (Guitar [Uncredited]),  Towa Tei (Sampler [Uncredited]),  Yuka Honda (Sampler [Uncredited]),  Arto Lindsay (Written-By),  Vinicius Cantuária (Written-By),  Marc Ribot (Guitar [Uncredited]),  Romero Lubambo (Guitar [Uncredited]),  Arto Lindsay (Written-By),  Bill Frisell (Written-By),  Melvin Gibbs (Bass [Uncredited]),  Yuka Honda (Sampler [Uncredited]),  Amadeo Pace (Slide Guitar [Uncredited]),  Arto Lindsay (Written-By),  Vinicius Cantuária (Written-By),  Arto Lindsay (Written-By),  Ryuichi Sakamoto (Written-By), 

More albums of Arto Lindsay:



Comments to release Arto Lindsay - O Corpo Sutil / The Subtle Body:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: