Get description about release

Best Of Jennifer Warnes

When The Feeling Comes Around

Jennifer Warnes

Release title: Jennifer Warnes - The Hunter

Genre is Pop  Rock 
Style is Soft Rock  Chanson  Pop Rock  Ballad 
This album was released on the label Private Music (catalog number 01005 82089 2) Sonet (catalog number SLPCD 3186)
This album was released in 1992 year. Scandinavia

All track songs from this album Jennifer Warnes - The Hunter You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Rock You Gently ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
2 Somewhere, Somebody ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
3 Big Noise, New York ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
4 True Emotion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
5 Pretending To Care ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
6 The Whole Of The Moon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
7 Lights Of Louisianne ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
8 Way Down Deep ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:41
9 The Hunter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
10 I Can't Hide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50

Listen online to Jennifer Warnes

In studio record of this release "The Hunter" attended those artists:

Walter New (Engineer),  Bernie Grundman (Mastered By),  Jennifer Warnes (Producer),  Roscoe Beck (Producer),  Elliot Scheiner (Producer, Engineer, Mixed By),  Perla Batalla (Backing Vocals),  Vinnie Colaiuta (Drums),  David Mansfield (Guitar),  Michael Landau (Guitar),  Lenny Castro (Percussion),  Bill Ginn (Synthesizer),  Judd Miller (Synthesizer [Wind Synthesizer]),  Roscoe Beck (Synthesizer, Programmed By [Bass, Drums], Guitar),  Max Carl (Backing Vocals),  Perla Batalla (Backing Vocals),  Jorge Calderón (Bass),  Lenny Castro (Percussion),  Donald Fagen (Backing Vocals),  Frank Floyd (Backing Vocals),  Roscoe Beck (Bass, Synthesizer, Synthesizer [Synth Strings], Programmed By [Synthesizer], Arranged By),  John Robinson (2) (Drums),  Vinnie Colaiuta (Drums),  Jerry Hey (Flugelhorn),  Michael Landau (Guitar),  Robben Ford (Guitar),  Russell Ferrante (Keyboards),  Lenny Castro (Percussion),  Bob Malach (Saxophone),  Larry Williams (Saxophone),  Larry Steelman (Synthesizer [Synth Strings]),  Bill Reichenbach (2) (Trombone),  Arnold McCuller (Backing Vocals),  Kevin Dorsey (Backing Vocals),  Phillip Ingram (Backing Vocals),  Roscoe Beck (Bass),  Vinnie Colaiuta (Drums),  Robben Ford (Guitar [Lead, Rhythm]),  Michael Landau (Guitar [Lead]),  Russell Ferrante (Keyboards, Organ [Hammond Organ]),  Lenny Castro (Percussion),  Stephen Barber (Arranged By),  Roscoe Beck (Bass [String Bass]),  Lenny Castro (Percussion),  Bill Ginn (Synthesizer [Synclavier]),  Stephen Croes (Synthesizer [Synclavier]),  Judd Miller (Synthesizer [Wind Synthesizer]),  Randy Kerber (Synthesizer, Piano),  Joel Derouin (Violin),  Roscoe Beck (Bass),  Vinnie Colaiuta (Drums),  David Grissom (Guitar),  Michael Landau (Guitar),  Lenny Castro (Percussion),  Bill Ginn (Piano, Strings [Marxophone]),  Stephen Croes (Synthesizer [Synclavier]),  Stephen Barber (Synthesizer [Synclavier], Arranged By),  Judd Miller (Synthesizer [Wind Synthesizer]),  Joel Derouin (Violin),  Van Dyke Parks (Accordion [Italian 19th Century Carmen Accordion]),  Roscoe Beck (Bass [String Bass]),  Suzie Katayama (Cello),  Richard Thompson (Electric Guitar),  Mitch Watkins (Guitar [Arch Top], Acoustic Guitar),  Eric Johnson (2) (Guitar [Nylon String Guitar]),  Lenny Castro (Shaker, Vocals [Ornithologist]),  Rob Meurer (Synthesizer),  Novi Novog (Viola),  Joel Derouin (Violin),  Sid Page (Violin),  David Mansfield (Vocals [Ornithologist]),  Jennifer Warnes (Vocals [Ornithologist]),  David Grissom (Acoustic Guitar),  Kevin Dorsey (Backing Vocals),  Jorge Calderón (Bass),  Paulinho Da Costa (Congas, Goblet Drum [Doumbek], Shaker, Talking Drum),  Lenny Castro (Congas, Percussion [Shekere], Shaker [Seed Pod Rattle], Tambourine [Celtic Tambourine]),  Russell Ferrante (Keyboards),  David Mansfield (Steel Guitar [Lap], Fiddle [Appalachian Fiddle]),  Steve Forman (Surdo, Drums [Tar], Arranged By [Rhythm Preliminary]),  Blondie Chaplin (Vocals [Guest Vocals]),  Roscoe Beck (Bass),  Larry Corbett (Cello),  Vinnie Colaiuta (Drums),  Kim Bullard (Keyboards),  Stephen Croes (Synthesizer [Synclavier]),  Bill Ginn (Synthesizer [Synclavier], Arranged By),  Judd Miller (Synthesizer [Wind Synthesizer]),  Robert Becker (Viola),  Joel Derouin (Violin),  Sid Page (Violin),  Roscoe Beck (Bass),  Tom Brechtlein (Drums),  Vinnie Colaiuta (Drums),  Bill Ginn (Keyboards),  Rob Meurer (Keyboards, Synthesizer),  Lenny Castro (Percussion), 

Watch now the video Jennifer Warnes - The Hunter:

  • Jennifer Warnes-Rock You Gently

  • Jennifer Warnes - Somewhere, Somebody

    Jennifer Warnes - Somewhere, Somebody The Hunter.

  • Jennifer Warnes - Big Noise, New York

    Unforgettable song of Jennifer Warnes (voice, lyrics) written by Donald Fagen.

  • Jennifer Warnes - True Emotion

  • Jennifer Warnes - Pretending to Care

  • Jennifer Warnes - The Whole of the Moon

  • Jennifer Warnes - Lights of Louisianne

  • Jennifer Warnes - Way Down Deep

  • the hunter - jennifer warnes

  • Jennifer Warnes - I Can't Hide

More albums of Jennifer Warnes:

Best Of Jennifer Warnes

When The Feeling Comes Around

Comments to release Jennifer Warnes - The Hunter:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: