Get description about release

The Rhythm, The Feeling

The Rhythm, The Feeling

Rich Nice

Release title: Rich Nice - Information To Raise A Nation

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Motown (catalog number MOT-6288)
This album was released in 1990 year. US

All track songs from this album Rich Nice - Information To Raise A Nation You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Rhythm, The Feeling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
2 Outstanding ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:36
3 It's Time To Get Hype ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
4 So What You Gotta Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
5 Desperado (The Mexican) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
6 Outlaw ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
7 Dead To The Knowledge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
8 Trouble Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
9 Information To Raise A Nation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
10 Two Seconds From Disaster ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
11 Explosion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Rich Nice

In studio record of this release "Information To Raise A Nation" attended those artists:

Gordon Williams (Producer),  Rich Nice (Producer), 

Watch now the video Rich Nice - Information To Raise A Nation:

  • Rich Nice - The Rhythm, The Feeling (Video)


  • Rich Nice - Outstanding (1990)

    Rich Nice - Outstanding © 1990 Motown.

  • Rich Nice - It's Time To Get Hype

    from Album "Information To Raise A Nation" (1990) Backing Vocals – D.ST., Gordon Williams, Jesse West, Rich Nice Co-producer, Mixed By – Gordon Williams ...

  • Drake - Nice For What

    Music video by Drake performing Nice For What. © 2018 Young Money/Cash Money Records.

  • Rich Nice - Desperado The Mexican Lyrics

    [Lyrics Rich Nice - Desperado The Mexican] I don't want your lonely mansion With a tear in every room All I want's the love you've promised Beneath the halo ...

  • Rich Nice Trouble Man

  • 10 Photos Taken Seconds Before Tragedy

    Shocking pictures that were sadly taken right before the tragic death of the person in front of the camera. Subscribe to our channel:

  • Video Explosion Interview Red Hot Lover Tone & Rich Nice 1995

    This interview was recorded in 1995 . Red Hot Lover Tone is one half of the Trackmasters along with Poke. Rich Nice and Tone have produced Nas , Foxy ...

More albums of Rich Nice:

The Rhythm, The Feeling

The Rhythm, The Feeling

Comments to release Rich Nice - Information To Raise A Nation:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: