Get description about release


Come On Over

Boom Jinx, Oliver Smith

Release title: Boom Jinx, Oliver Smith - Sunrise

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Progressive House  Trance  Progressive Trance 
This album was released on the label Anjunabeats (catalog number ACD-125)
This album was released in 2009-03-02 year. UK

All track songs from this album Boom Jinx, Oliver Smith - Sunrise You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Sunrise (Original Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:53
2 Sunrise (Volume Six Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:57
3 Sunrise (Jaytech Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:38
4 Sunrise (Joost Van Der Vleuten's Sunset Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:51

Listen online to Boom Jinx, Oliver Smith

In studio record of this release "Sunrise" attended those artists:

Oliver Smith (Written-By, Performer, Producer, Mixed By),  Øistein Johan Eide (Written-By, Performer, Producer, Mixed By),  Jaytech (Remix [Additional]),  Joost van der Vleuten (Remix [Additional]), 

More albums of Boom Jinx, Oliver Smith:


Come On Over

Comments to release Boom Jinx, Oliver Smith - Sunrise:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: