Get description about release

There There

There There


Release title: Radiohead - Kid A (Book And Compact Disc)

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Parlophone (catalog number 7243 5 29684 2 8)
This album was released in 2000-10-02 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Radiohead - Kid A (Book And Compact Disc) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Everything In Its Right Place ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Kid A ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 The National Anthem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 How To Disappear Completely ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Treefingers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Optimistic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 In Limbo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Idioteque ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Morning Bell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Motion Picture Soundtrack ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Radiohead

Watch now the video Radiohead - Kid A (Book And Compact Disc):

  • Radiohead - Everything in its right place

    "The Magic Telescope" - a time lapse by Michael Rissi (2008) to the sound of Radiohead's 'Everything in its right Place" I do NOT own any of the content.

  • Radiohead - The National Anthem (music video)

    Made using raw footage of optical feedback. Song created by Radiohead. Featured on LUCA:

  • Radiohead "How To Disappear Completely" Original Music Video by David Herrera

    This is the original music video, now with more than 2 million views, but it has been remastered and can be viewed at high resolution with all music videos by ...

  • unOFFICIAL TreeFingers Video

    unOFFICIAL Treefingers Video.

  • Radiohead - Optimistic - Live From The Basement [HD]

    Radiohead - Optimistic - Live From The Basement [HD] Track Listing: 1. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi:

  • Radiohead - In Limbo

    Fifth track performed by Radiohead on July 4th, 2000 at the "Grosser Sendesaal" in Berlin, Germany. Lyrics are a courtesy of! [Intro] Lundy, fastnet ...

  • Radiohead - Idioteque *lyrics on screen

  • 09. Morning bell - Video (Radiohead - Kid A)

  • 10. Motion Picture Soundtrack

    Motion Picture Soundtrack Radiohead Kid A Red wine and sleeping pills Help me get back to your arms Cheap sex and sad films Help me get back where I ...

More albums of Radiohead:

There There

There There

Comments to release Radiohead - Kid A (Book And Compact Disc):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: