Get description about release

Head Like A Hole

The Perfect Drug (Versions)

Nine Inch Nails

Release title: Nine Inch Nails - The Downward Spiral

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Industrial  Downtempo  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Island Records (catalog number CID 8012) Island Records (catalog number 522 126-2)
This album was released in 1994-03-00 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Nine Inch Nails - The Downward Spiral You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Mr Self Destruct ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
2 Piggy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
3 Heresy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
4 March Of The Pigs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
5 Closer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:13
6 Ruiner ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
7 The Becoming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:31
8 I Do Not Want This ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:41
9 Big Man With A Gun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:36
10 A Warm Place ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
11 Eraser ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
12 Reptile ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:51
13 The Downward Spiral ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
14 Hurt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:14

Listen online to Nine Inch Nails

In studio record of this release "The Downward Spiral" attended those artists:

Gary Talpas (Artwork [Package]),  Charlie Clouser (Edited By [Continuity]),  Chris Vrenna (Edited By [Continuity]),  Trent Reznor (Edited By [Continuity]),  Alan Moulder (Engineer [Additional Engineering]),  Bill Kennedy (Engineer [Additional Engineering]),  Brian Pollack (Engineer [Additional Engineering]),  Chris Vrenna (Engineer [Additional Engineering]),  John Aguto (Engineer [Additional Engineering]),  Sean Beavan (Engineer [Additional Engineering]),  John A. Malm, Jr. (Management),  Tom Baker (3) (Mastered By),  Alan Moulder (Mixed By, tracks 1 to 8, 10 to 13),  Chris Vrenna (Other [Assistance]),  Maise (Other [Assistance]),  Russell Mills (Painting [All Paintings]),  David Buckland (Photography By),  Flood (Producer, tracks 1, 2, 5 to 7, 10 to 12),  Trent Reznor (Producer),  Chris Vrenna (Sampler [Additional Sampling], Sound Designer),  Trent Reznor (Written-By, Arranged By, Performer),  Adrian Belew (Guitar [Texture Generating Guitars]),  Flood (Programmed By [Special Hi-hat Programming]),  Adrian Belew (Guitar [Ring Mod Guitar]),  Flood (Synthesizer [Arp 2600]),  Stephen Perkins (Drums),  Flood (Effects [Drum Treatments]),  Trent Reznor (Effects [Drum Treatments]),  Danny Lohner (Guitar [Additional]),  Bill Kennedy (Mixed By),  Sean Beavan (Mixed By),  Tommy Lee (Other [Steakhouse]),  Andy Kubiszewski (Drums),  Chris Vrenna (Drums),  Trent Reznor (Mixed By), 

More albums of Nine Inch Nails:

Head Like A Hole

The Perfect Drug (Versions)

Comments to release Nine Inch Nails - The Downward Spiral:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: