Get description about release


Antichrist Superstar

Marilyn Manson

Release title: Marilyn Manson - Remix & Repent

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Nothing Records (catalog number INTDM - 95017)
This album was released in 1997-11-25 year. US

All track songs from this album Marilyn Manson - Remix & Repent You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Horrible People ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:12
2 The Tourniquet Prosthetic Dance Mix ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
3 Dried Up, Tied And Dead To The World (Live In Utica, NY) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
4 Antichrist Superstar (Live In Hartford, CT) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
5 Man That You Fear (Acoustic Requiem For Antichrist Superstar) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13

Listen online to Marilyn Manson

In studio record of this release "Remix & Repent" attended those artists:

Marilyn Manson (2) (Lyrics By),  Damian Savage (Bass [Addt. Cock Rock Bass]),  Gabe (3) (Engineer [Second]),  Jim (10) (Engineer [Second]),  Sean Beavan (Guitar [Descending Horn Guitar]),  Twiggy Ramirez (Music By),  John X (Performer [Sonic Rape & Pillage]),  Danny Saber (Remix),  Zim Zum (Guitar),  Daisy Berkowitz (Music By),  Twiggy Ramirez (Music By),  Marilyn Manson (2) (Remix),  Sean Beavan (Remix),  Marilyn Manson (2) (Guitar [Additional Live Guitar]),  Zim Zum (Guitar [Live]),  Sean Beavan (Mixed By, Engineer [Live]),  Marilyn Manson (2) (Music By),  Twiggy Ramirez (Music By),  Zim Zum (Guitar [Live]),  Sean Beavan (Mixed By, Engineer [Live]),  Madonna Wayne Gacy (Music By),  Twiggy Ramirez (Music By),  Twiggy Ramirez (Acoustic Guitar),  Daisy Berkowitz (Music By),  Madonna Wayne Gacy (Music By),  Marilyn Manson (2) (Music By),  Twiggy Ramirez (Music By), 

Watch now the video Marilyn Manson - Remix & Repent:

  • Marilyn Manson - The Horrible People

  • Marilyn Manson - The Tourniquet Prosthetic Dance Mix FULL VERSION

    The full length, unedited version of The Tourniquet Prosthetic Dance Mix.

  • Dried Up, Tied and Dead to the World - Marilyn Manson

    "Dried Up, Tied And Dead To The World" You cut off all of your fingers Trade them in for dollar bills Cake on some more make-up to Cover all those lines Wake up and stop shaking Cuz...

  • Marilyn Manson - Antichrist Superstar (1996) Full Album

    Tracklist: Cycle l: The Heirophant 1: Irresponsible Hate Anthem - 0:00 2: The Beautiful People - 4:17 3: Driep Up, Tied And Dead To The World - 7:53 4: Tourniquet - 12:03 Cycle ll: Inauguration...

  • Marilyn Manson - Man That You Fear

    Best of Marilyn Manson: Subscribe here: Music video by Marilyn Manson performing Man That You Fear. (C) 1999 Nothing/Interscope Records.

More albums of Marilyn Manson:


Antichrist Superstar

Comments to release Marilyn Manson - Remix & Repent:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: