Get description about release

Lady Of The Dawn


Mike Batt

Release title: Mike Batt - The Winds Of Change (Greatest Hits)

Genre is Rock  Pop 
Style is Symphonic Rock 
This album was released on the label Connoisseur Collection (catalog number VSOP CD 169)
This album was released in 1992 year. UK

All track songs from this album Mike Batt - The Winds Of Change (Greatest Hits) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Railway Hotel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
2 Imbecile ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
3 The Ride To Agadir ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:18
4 Mona ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:58
5 Lady Of The Dawn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
6 Run Like The Wind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
7 Better Than A Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
8 Love Makes You Crazy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
9 The Walls Of The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
10 Introduction (The Birth Of Number 17) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:31
11 It Seemed Like A Good Idea At The Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
12 Plainsong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
13 The Winds Of Change ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
14 Theme From Caravans ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
15 The Valley Of Swords ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:27
16 Into The Sunset ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
17 Children Of The Sky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08

Listen online to Mike Batt

In studio record of this release "The Winds Of Change (Greatest Hits)" attended those artists:

Mike Batt (Written-By),  London Symphony Orchestra, The (Orchestra),  London Symphony Orchestra, The (Orchestra), 

More albums of Mike Batt:

Lady Of The Dawn


Comments to release Mike Batt - The Winds Of Change (Greatest Hits):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: