Get description about release

Call It Conspiracy

The Best Of Wayne-Gro / Coming Down The Mountain

Dozer (3)

Release title: Dozer (3) - In The Tail Of A Comet

Genre is Rock 
Style is Stoner Rock 
This album was released on the label Man's Ruin Records (catalog number MR134) Man's Ruin Records (catalog number mr137cd)
This album was released in 2000-04-25 year. US

All track songs from this album Dozer (3) - In The Tail Of A Comet You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Supersoul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
2 Lightyears Ahead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:12
3 Speeder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
4 Inside The Falcon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
5 Riding The Machine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
6 Cupola ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:02
7 Grand Dragon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:54
8 Captain Spaceheart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
9 High Roller ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:02

Listen online to Dozer (3)

In studio record of this release "In The Tail Of A Comet" attended those artists:

Johan Rockner (Bass),  Erik Bäckwall (Drums),  Bengt Bäcke (Engineer),  Tommi Holappa (Guitar),  Bengt Bäcke (Producer, Mixed By),  Dozer (3) (Producer, Mixed By),  Frank Kozik (Sleeve),  Dozer (3) (Songwriter [All Songs Written By]),  Fredrik Nordin (Vocals, Guitar), 

Watch now the video Dozer (3) - In The Tail Of A Comet:

  • Dozer - supersoul.mpg


  • Dozer - Lightyears Ahead

    A stompin' beat with a droning guitar. Reminds me of countless other good bands which made this music so great. Definitively worth a try!

  • Dozer - Speeder

    Artist: Dozer Title: Speeder Album: In The Tail Of A Comet Year: 2000 (All rights belong to their respective owners.)

  • dozer Inside The Falcon

  • dozer Riding the Machine

  • Cupola - Dozer

  • Grand Dragon - Dozer

  • Dozer - in the tail of a comet

    01 supersoul 02 lightyears ahead 03 speeder 04 inside the falcon 05 riding the machine 06 cupola 07 grand dragon 08 captain spaceheart 09 high roller Notice: ...

  • Dozer - High Roller

    From the album In the Tail of a Comet.

More albums of Dozer (3):

Call It Conspiracy

The Best Of Wayne-Gro / Coming Down The Mountain

Comments to release Dozer (3) - In The Tail Of A Comet:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: