Get description about release


Pacific Coast Highway

Christopher Franke

Release title: Christopher Franke - The London Concert

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Ambient 
This album was released on the label Sonic Images Records (catalog number SI 8508-2)
This album was released in 1996 year. US

All track songs from this album Christopher Franke - The London Concert You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Circular Signs Suite Part I: Empire Of Light ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
2 Circular Signs Suite Part II: Purple Waves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 16:36
3 Circular Signs Suite Part III: Cloudburst Flight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:57
4 Circular Signs Suite Part IV: Black Garden View ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:34
5 Circular Signs Suite Part V: Vermillion Sands ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:47
6 Mountain Heights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
7 Dolphin Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
8 Private Diaries ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35

Listen online to Christopher Franke

Watch now the video Christopher Franke - The London Concert:

  • Chris Franke. Black Garden View.

    Chris Franke. Circular Sign Suite, Pt. IV: Black Garden View. The London Concert.

  • Christopher Franke - Mountain Heights

    Christopher Franke - Mountain Heights, from the album "Pacific Coast Highway".

  • Chris Franke - Dolphin's Dance

    Chris Franke Song:Dolphin's Dance Track: 7 / 8 (bonus track) Album: The London Concert Genre: New Age - Electronica - Instrumental - Synth Rock Year:1992 ...

  • Christopher Franke - Private Diaries

    From the album "The London Concert" (Sonic Images, 1992).

More albums of Christopher Franke:


Pacific Coast Highway

Comments to release Christopher Franke - The London Concert:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: