Get description about release

Pacific Coast Highway


Christopher Franke

Release title: Christopher Franke - Pacific Coast Highway

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Downtempo  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Sonic Images Records (catalog number SID-6507)
This album was released in 1996 year. US

All track songs from this album Christopher Franke - Pacific Coast Highway You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Black Garden View ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
2 Mountain Heights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
3 Lontano Mystery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07
4 Big Sur Romance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
5 Driving Into Blue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
6 Purple Waves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
7 Malibu Avenue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
8 Cinnamon City Cliff ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
9 Wheels On Beach Park ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
10 Sunset Destination ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:33
11 Crystal Tree ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
12 Electric Becomes Eclectic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41

Listen online to Christopher Franke

In studio record of this release "Pacific Coast Highway" attended those artists:

Christopher Franke (Composed By, Performer),  Brynmor Jones (Conductor),  Rudi Panke (Mastered By),  Berlin Symphonic Film Orchestra, The (Orchestra),  Douglas Brothers, The (Photography By),  Richard E. Roth (Producer, Recorded By), 

Watch now the video Christopher Franke - Pacific Coast Highway:

  • Christopher Franke - Black Garden View

    Christopher Franke - Black Garden View, from the album "Pacific Coast Highway".

  • Christopher Franke - Mountain Heights

    Christopher Franke - Mountain Heights, from the album "Pacific Coast Highway".

  • Christopher Franke - Lontano Mystery

    Beautiful track from "Pacific Coast Highway" (1991.) with some pictures.

  • Chris Franke - Big Sur Romance

    Chris Franke Song:Big Sur Romance Track:11/14 Album: Enchanting Nature Genre:New Age - Chill out - Ambient - Instrumental - Electronica Year:1996 ...

  • Christopher Franke - Driving into Blue

    Christopher Franke - Driving into Blue, from the album "Pacific Coast Highway".

  • Chris Franke - Purple Waves

    Chris Franke Song: Purple Waves Track: 8 / 14 Album: Enchanting Nature Genre: New Age - Electronica - Instrumental Year: 1996 Country: U.S / Germany ...

  • Chris Franke - Malibu Trails

    Christopher Franke Song: Malibu Trails (Senderos de Malibu) Album:Enchanting Nature Genre:Ambient - New Age - Berlin School - Chill out Year:1996.

  • Christopher Franke: "Wheels On Beach Park"

    Christopher Franke from 'Pacific Coast Highway' - 1991 ----- Remember to Subscribe for more! I post videos each week. Thanks for your support! - KJC.

  • Christopher Franke - Sunset Destination

    Christopher Franke - Sunset Destination, from the album "Pacific Coast Highway".

  • Christopher Franke - Crystal Tree

    Christopher Franke - Crystal Tree, from the album "Pacific Coast Highway".

  • Christopher Franke - Electric Becomes Eclectic

    Christopher Franke - Electric Becomes Eclectic, from the album "Pacific Coast Highway".

More albums of Christopher Franke:

Pacific Coast Highway


Comments to release Christopher Franke - Pacific Coast Highway:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: