Get description about release


Double Live Gonzo!

Ted Nugent

Release title: Ted Nugent - Ted Nugent

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hard Rock  Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number ROCK 15) Gruppo Editoriale Fabbri (catalog number ROCK 15) CBS Dischi S.p.A. (catalog number ROCK 15)
This album was released in 1983 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Ted Nugent - Ted Nugent You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Cat Scratch Fever ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
A2 Stranglehold ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:22
A3 Wang Dang Sweet Poontang ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
A4 Stormtroopin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
B1 Baby, Please Don't Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:22
B2 Motor City Madhouse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
B3 Death By Misadventure ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
B4 Paralyzed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
B5 State Of Shock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22

Listen online to Ted Nugent

In studio record of this release "Ted Nugent" attended those artists:

Antonio Orlando (Liner Notes [Magazine]),  Ted Nugent (Written-By, tracks A1 to A4, B2 to B5),  Big Joe Williams (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Ted Nugent - Ted Nugent:

  • Ted Nugent - Cat Scratch Fever (Audio)

    Music video by Ted Nugent performing Cat Scratch Fever (audio). (C) 1977 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

  • Ted Nugent - Stranglehold

    Artist: Ted Nugent Song: Stranglehold Album: Ted Nugent Track: #1 Lyrics: Here I come again now baby Like a dog in heat Tell it's me by the clamor now baby I ...

  • Ted Nugent - Wang Dang Sweet Poontang (studio version)

    Always looked for the studio version of this song on youtube but could never find it... then decided to upload it myself. Love it! Rock n roll!

  • Ted Nugent - Stormtroopin'

    iSubscribe for more Ted Nugent songs! Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as ...

  • Baby Please Don't Go -- Ted Nugent

    Written by Big Joe Williams, Perfected by Ted Nugent.

  • Ted Nugent - Motor City Madhouse

    I love this fast-paced, high energy song! It is from his self-titled debut solo album "Ted Nugent" (1975). *I disabled comments because people can't play nicely.

  • ted nugent - death by misadventure

    ted nugent - cat scratch fever - 1977 - Lineup: Ted Nugent vocals, bass, guitar, percussion Derek St. Holmes rhythm guitar, backing vocals Montego Joe ...

  • Paralyzed -- Ted Nugent

    good song from ted's cd great gonzos.

  • State of Shock

    Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment State of Shock · Ted Nugent / 泰德納金特 State Of Shock ℗ 1979 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music ...

More albums of Ted Nugent:


Double Live Gonzo!

Comments to release Ted Nugent - Ted Nugent:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: