Get description about release


The Thing - Music From The Motion Picture

Ennio Morricone

Release title: Ennio Morricone - Morricone Rmx

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Downtempo  Dub  Trip Hop 
This album was released on the label Reprise Records (catalog number 9 86639-2)
This album was released in 2001 year. US

All track songs from this album Ennio Morricone - Morricone Rmx You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Man With The Harmonica (@440 Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:57
2 For A Few Dollars More (Terranova Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
3 Here's To You (Copasetic Con Vivi E Selda Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
4 Belinda May (Fantastic Plastic Machine Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:48
5 Clan Of The Sicilians (Amok Sicilian Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:48
6 Chi Mai (Nightmares On Wax Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
7 Il Grande Silencio (Thievery Corporation Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
8 Un Bacio ("Un Bacio É Un Bacio É Un Bacio" Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:16
9 Doricamente (Tommy Hools Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
10 Giocoso, Gioioso (Groove Corporation Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
11 La Bambola / Come Maddalena (Sofa Surfers Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
12 La Lucertola (De-Phazz (Dub) Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
13 Clan Of The Sicilians ("Clone Of The Sicilians" Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:21

Listen online to Ennio Morricone

In studio record of this release "Morricone Rmx" attended those artists:

Norbert Rudnitzky (Compiled By, Producer),  Ennio Morricone (Composed By, Arranged By [Original]),  Pete Coleman (Mastered By),  Stefan Rambow (Mastered By, Compiled By, Producer),  Keith Holden (Harmonica),  Apollo 440 (Producer),  Apollo 440 (Remix),  Terranova (Remix, Producer [Additional]),  Mighty KK (Mixed By),  Peter Funke (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Copasetic (Producer),  Copasetic Con Vivi E Selda (Remix),  Dan Miyakawa (Keyboards [Additional]),  Yoshiaki Ohnishi (Mixed By),  Tomoyuki Tanaka (Producer),  Ali N. Askin (Producer [Additional]),  Masayuki Kumahara (Programmed By),  Fantastic Plastic Machine (Remix),  Bigga Bush (Producer [Additional], Remix),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Co-producer, Programmed By, Keyboards),  Bruce Wood (Engineer),  DJ E.A.S.E. (Producer),  Nightmares On Wax (Remix),  Audrey Nohra Stainton (Written-By),  Carlo Nistri (Written-By),  Thievery Corporation (Remix),  Ali N. Askin (Remix, Producer [Additional]),  Tia Linke (Vocals [Feat.]),  Tommy Hools (Remix, Producer [Additional]),  Groove Corporation (Producer [Additional], Mixed By),  Groove Corporation (Remix),  Sofa Surfers (Remix, Producer [Additional]),  Horst Schnebel (Mastered By),  De-Phazz (Remix),  Pit Baumgartner (Remix [Credited To]),  Joo Kraus (Trumpet [Mute Dub]),  DJ Dick From Rockers Hifi (Remix),  Andy Vine (Remix [Credited To]),  Richard Whittingham (Remix [Credited To]), 

More albums of Ennio Morricone:


The Thing - Music From The Motion Picture

Comments to release Ennio Morricone - Morricone Rmx:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: