Get description about release

The Dreams Of Children

Word From The Village


Release title: Shadowfax - The Odd Get Even

Genre is Folk, World, & Country  Jazz  Rock 
Style is Fusion  Contemporary Jazz  Neofolk 
This album was released on the label Private Music (catalog number 2065-2-P) BMG Direct Marketing, Inc. (catalog number D 133870)
This album was released in 1990 year. US

All track songs from this album Shadowfax - The Odd Get Even You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Oasis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
2 One Winter Morning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
3 1001 Nights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
4 A Pause In The Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
5 Her Dress Hangs There ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:12
6 Changing Of The Guard ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
7 Boomerang ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
8 The Odd Get Even ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
9 Sujata ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:23
10 One Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13

Listen online to Shadowfax

In studio record of this release "The Odd Get Even" attended those artists:

Norman Moore (Artwork By [Art Direction, Design]),  Phil Maggini (Bass [Electric, Fretless, String]),  John Bisharat (Cello),  Stuart Nevitt (Chimes, Cymbal, Drums, Programmed By, Tabla, Caxixi, Shaker, Angklung, Percussion [Pedals]),  Robert Margouleff (Engineer, Mixed By),  Brant Biles (Engineer, Mixed By [Assistant]),  Chuck Greenberg (Flute [Alto, Soprano, Wood], Saxophone [Soprano], Lyricon),  G.E. Stinson (Guitar, Tambourine, Vocals, Maracas, Kalimba [Mbira], Angklung),  John Bergamo (Percussion, Tabla),  Marlene Rosenberg (Photography),  Robert Margouleff (Producer),  Shadowfax (Producer),  David Lewis (3) (Synthesizer [Synclavier, Kawai, Roland D50], Programmed By, Computer, Sampler, Sequenced By, Grand Piano),  Todd Yvega (Synthesizer, Synthesizer [Synclavier], Programmed By),  Charlie Bisharat (Synthesizer, Violin, Viola, Violin [Electric, Midi]), 

Watch now the video Shadowfax - The Odd Get Even:


    In '72, Chuck Greenberg, Phil Maggini & G.E. Stinson began writing & experimenting musically. By late '73, Doug Maluchnik had joined the trio & Stu joined the ...

  • Simulated Weatherstar 4000 for New York City 1/26/2015

    Created with After Effects. This one is more period accurate than the Boston video posted from 1/25. Also fixed a few minor font issues. Song is "One Winter ...

  • Shadowfax - 07 Night Passage

  • ShadowFax — A Pause In The Rain

  • Shadowfax - Her Dress Hangs There

    I love this track from "The Odd Get Even" album.

  • Shadowfax - Changing of the Guard

    Shadowfax, Changing of the Guard, from the Odd Get Even album (1990). No copyright infringement is intended. This song is for personal listening pleasure.

  • Shadowfax-Dreams of Children

    such a beautiful song deserved an even better montage of the sky (from the Shadowfax album Dreams of Children [1984])

  • One Heart

    One Heart by Shadowfax Charles Bisharat: violin David Lewis: keyboards Stuart Nevitt: drums G.E. Stinson Guitars Chuck Greenberg: soprano sax Phil Maggini: ...

More albums of Shadowfax:

The Dreams Of Children

Word From The Village

Comments to release Shadowfax - The Odd Get Even:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: