Get description about release

Don't Stop (Dark)



Release title: Barton - Valentine

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is House  Europop  Synth-pop  Vocal  Disco 
This album was released on the label .netspheres (catalog number NET012)
This album was released in 2009-04-21 year. UK, Europe & US

All track songs from this album Barton - Valentine You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Valentine (Davidson Ospina Club Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:07
2 Valentine (Davidson Ospina Dub Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:06
3 Valentine (Davidson Ospina Radio Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
4 Valentine (Eric Kupper Nu Disco Club Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:40
5 Valentine (Eric Kupper Nu Disco Dub Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:11
6 Valentine (Eric Kupper Nu Disco Radio Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
7 Valentine (BARTON's 12-inch Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:09
8 Valentine (Original Demo February 18 1996) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:44

Listen online to Barton

In studio record of this release "Valentine" attended those artists:

Etopolos Design (Artwork By),  Barton (Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals, Written-By),  Felix Drobek (Photography),  Davidson Ospina (Remix),  Davidson Ospina (Remix),  Davidson Ospina (Remix),  Eric Kupper (Remix),  Eric Kupper (Remix),  Eric Kupper (Remix),  Kathy Sledge (Backing Vocals),  Barton (Remix), 

More albums of Barton:

Don't Stop (Dark)


Comments to release Barton - Valentine:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: