Get description about release

Patsy Cline Collection: 20 Greatest Hits

Unforgettable Patsy Cline

Patsy Cline

Release title: Patsy Cline - Sweet Dreams

Genre is Folk, World, & Country  Pop  Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack  Country  Vocal 
This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number DMCG 6003)
This album was released in 1985 year. UK

All track songs from this album Patsy Cline - Sweet Dreams You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 San Antonio Rose ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
2 Seven Lonely Days ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
3 Your Cheatin' Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
4 Lovesick Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
5 Walking After Midnight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
6 Foolin' Round ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:11
7 Half As Much ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:28
8 I Fall To Pieces ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
9 Crazy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
10 Blue Moon Of Kentucky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:02
11 She's Got You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
12 Sweet Dreams ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33

Listen online to Patsy Cline

In studio record of this release "Sweet Dreams" attended those artists:

Owen Bradley (Producer),  Bob Wills (Written-By),  Alden Shuman (Written-By),  Earl Shuman (Written-By),  Marshall Brown (Written-By),  Hank Williams (Written-By),  Cliff Friend (Written-By),  Irving Mills (Written-By),  Alan Block (Written-By),  Don Hecht (Written-By),  Buck Owens (Written-By),  Harlan Howard (Written-By),  Curley Williams (Written-By),  Hank Cochran (Written-By),  Harlan Howard (Written-By),  Willie Nelson (Written-By),  Bill Monroe (Written-By),  Hank Cochran (Written-By),  Don Gibson (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Patsy Cline - Sweet Dreams:


    From the 1985 Patsy Cline biopic film "Sweet Dreams"

  • Patsy Cline - Seven Lonely Days

    Seven Lonely Days by Patsy Cline from the album Crazy - 60 Greatest Hits Released 2011-12-02 on AudioSonic Music Download on iTunes: ...

  • Patsy Cline - Your Cheatin' Heart

    Patsy Cline (1932 - 1963) Recorded on: February 12, 1962.

  • Patsy Cline - Lovesick Blues

    From "Community Jamboree" in 1960.

  • Lyrics~Walkin' After Midnight-Patsy Cline

  • Patsy Cline Foolin' 'Round Album Version

  • Patsy Cline - Half As Much

    One of the greatest singers in the history of country music, Patsy Cline also helped blaze a trail for female singers to assert themselves as an integral part of the ...

  • Patsy Cline -- I Fall To Pieces

    A video slideshow in tribute to one the all time best female singer/songwriters ever.

  • Patsy Cline - Crazy

    STEREO*. Patsy Cline sings "Crazy". Perfection. Surely, one of the best ballads ever written (by Willie Nelson, no less) - and sung. 1961.

  • Patsy Cline - Blue Moon of Kentucky


  • Patsy Cline - She's Got You

    Patsy Cline - She's Got You Thought I'd put this up because I've noticed that compared to other videos, the quality seems a little bit better. Hope you enjoy it!

  • "Sweet Dreams".... PATSY CLINE - 1963

    "Sweet Dreams" was released in 1963, shortly after her death.... Check out my other videos and my other channel, "DJ HOSS"...

More albums of Patsy Cline:

Patsy Cline Collection: 20 Greatest Hits

Unforgettable Patsy Cline

Comments to release Patsy Cline - Sweet Dreams:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: