Get description about release

Watchmen - Original Motion Picture Score

The Devil's Rejects (Original Motion Picture Score)

Tyler Bates

Release title: Tyler Bates - 300 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Genre is Electronic  Classical  Folk, World, & Country  Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack  Score  Modern Classical  Contemporary 
This album was released on the label Warner Sunset Records (catalog number 101272-1) Warner Bros. Records (catalog number 101272-1)
This album was released in 2007 year. US

All track songs from this album Tyler Bates - 300 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 To Victory ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
A2 The Agoge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
A3 The Wolf ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
A4 Returns A King ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22
A5 Submission ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
A6 The Ephors ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:59
A7 Cursed By Beauty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:40
B1 What Must A King Do? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:02
B2 Goodbye My Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
B3 No Sleep Tonight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
B4 Tree Of The Dead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
B5 The Hot Gates ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
B6 Fight In The Shades ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
C1 Come And Get Them ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:05
C2 No Mercy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
C3 Immortals Battle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
C4 Fever Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
C5 Xerxes' Tent ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
C6 Tonight We Dine In Hell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:13
D1 The Council Chamber ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
D2 Xerxes' Final Offer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
D3 A God King Bleeds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
D4 Glory ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:44
D5 Message For The Queen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
D6 Remember Us ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00

Listen online to Tyler Bates

In studio record of this release "300 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" attended those artists:

Tyler Bates (Composed By, Producer), 

More albums of Tyler Bates:

Watchmen - Original Motion Picture Score

The Devil's Rejects (Original Motion Picture Score)

Comments to release Tyler Bates - 300 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: