Get description about release

Firm Roots Remix

Firm Roots

Silent Poets

Release title: Silent Poets - 6 Pieces "Sense At This Moment"

Genre is Electronic  Reggae 
Style is Dub  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label File Records (catalog number 20SP001D)
This album was released in 1992-00-00 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Silent Poets - 6 Pieces "Sense At This Moment" You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Poetry In The Echo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
2 What Is (This Thing Called Right ?) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
3 Simply Flower's Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:09
4 Time & Place ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
5 Silent Waters Run Deep ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:04
6 Blessing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:47

Listen online to Silent Poets

In studio record of this release "6 Pieces "Sense At This Moment"" attended those artists:

Michiharu Shimoda (Art Direction, Design),  Seiji Shiramizu (Bass),  Hiroo Takahashi (Co-producer),  Tadashi Matsuda (Engineer),  Takeshi "Tico" Toki (Guitar),  Hiroo Takahashi (Management),  Kazumi Sugiura (Mastered By),  Silent Poets (Producer, Mixed By),  Jun Otsuka (Product Manager),  Michiharu Shimoda (Programmed By),  Takahiro Haruno (Programmed By),  Takahiro Haruno (Saxophone, Flute, Keyboards),  Silent Poets (Written-By),  Michiharu Shimoda (Written-By),  Takahiro Haruno (Written-By),  Michiharu Shimoda (Keyboards [Additional]),  Tsutom Kurihara (Percussion),  Michiharu Shimoda (Written-By),  Seiji Shiramizu (Written-By),  Michiharu Shimoda (Written-By),  Takahiro Haruno (Written-By),  Silent Poets (Written-By),  Hideaki Ishihara (Arranged By [Guitar]),  Michiharu Shimoda (Written-By),  Takahiro Haruno (Written-By), 

More albums of Silent Poets:

Firm Roots Remix

Firm Roots

Comments to release Silent Poets - 6 Pieces "Sense At This Moment":

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: