Get description about release

Masters Of Confusion

Toy Planet

Irmin Schmidt

Release title: Irmin Schmidt - Gormenghast

Genre is Electronic  Classical  Stage & Screen 
Style is Modern Classical  Opera 
This album was released on the label Spoon Records (catalog number SPOON CD 044)
This album was released in 2000-08-22 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album Irmin Schmidt - Gormenghast You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Overture ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:54
2 Gertrude's Aria: Touch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:23
3 Swelter's Aria: Be A Happy Carnivore! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:15
4 Steerpike's Song: Oxygen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:01
5 Fuchsia's Song: Rainbow Party ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:52
6 Ensemble: Joy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
7 The Twin's Duet: Triumph ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
8 Barquentine's Aria: Possess Me, Chaos! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
9 Sepulchrave's Aria: Behold The Night! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:44
10 Duet Fuchsia & Steerpike: The Birds Are Leaving For The South ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:45
11 Fuchsia's Aria: Fall, Friendly Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48

Listen online to Irmin Schmidt

In studio record of this release "Gormenghast" attended those artists:

Matthias Lorenz (Cello [Pre-recorded]),  Boys Choir Hampstead School (Choir [Pre-recorded]),  Irmin Schmidt (Conductor),  Werner Richter (3) (Design),  Diedre Broadbent (Directed By [Boys Choir Hampstead School]),  Simon Rekers (Directed By [Musical Director]),  Jono Podmore (Engineer [Sound Engineer], Programmed By),  Michael Karoli (Guitar [Pre-recorded]),  Duncan Fallowell (Libretto By),  Irmin Schmidt (Liner Notes),  Irmin Schmidt (Music By, Concept By [Scenario]),  Brandenburg Symphonic Orchestra, The (Orchestra),  Jaki Liebezeit (Percussion [Pre-recorded]),  Hildegard Schmidt (Photography By [Orchestral Recording Photography]),  Rudolf Finkes (Photography By [Stage Photography Wuppertal Operahouse]),  Irmin Schmidt (Producer),  Jono Podmore (Producer),  Jessica Wynne (Voice [Pre-recorded]),  Danielle Grima (Voice),  Florian Simson (Voice),  Stefan Vinzberg (Voice),  Claudia Visca (Voice),  Claudia Visca (Voice),  Elise Kaufmann (Voice),  Reiner Beinghaus (Voice),  Sabine Schnitzer (Voice),  Stefan Vinzberg (Voice),  Elise Kaufmann (Voice),  Sabine Schnitzer (Voice),  Ulrich Wewelsiep (Voice),  Mark Morouse (Voice),  Claudia Visca (Voice),  Stefan Vinzberg (Voice),  Claudia Visca (Voice), 

More albums of Irmin Schmidt:

Masters Of Confusion

Toy Planet

Comments to release Irmin Schmidt - Gormenghast:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: