Get description about release


The Celestine Prophecy (A Musical Voyage)

Christopher Franke

Release title: Christopher Franke - Enchanting Nature

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Ambient 
This album was released on the label Earthtone Records (catalog number ET7401-2)
This album was released in 1994 year. US

All track songs from this album Christopher Franke - Enchanting Nature You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Gate Of The Shimmering Cave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
2 Song Of The Creek ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
3 Dancing Over Pools ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
4 Celtic Mist ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
5 When The Sun Loves Trees ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
6 Silence Of The Eclipse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
7 Stream Garden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
8 Purple Waves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
9 Malibu Trail ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
10 Beach Park ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47
11 Big Sur Romance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:16
12 Silent Waves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
13 Woodland Watercolours ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
14 Inside The Cave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:44

Listen online to Christopher Franke

In studio record of this release "Enchanting Nature" attended those artists:

Christopher Franke (Composed By, Performer),  Doerte Lau (Cover, Design),  Caroline Smalley (Layout),  A.S.P. Photography (Photography By),  Richard E. Roth (Recorded By, Producer), 

Watch now the video Christopher Franke - Enchanting Nature:

  • Chris Franke - Song of The Creek

    Chris Franke Song: Song of The Creek Track : 3 / 14 Album: Enchanting Nature Genre: New Age - Electronica - Berlin School - Meditation Year: 1996 Country: ...

  • Chris Franke - Dancing over Pools

    Christopher Franke Song:Dancing over pools Track: 3 / 14 Album:Enchanting Nature Genre:Ambient-Electronic -Berlin School - Chill out Year:1996.

  • Christopher Franke - Celtic Mist

    Christopher Franke (Ex T.D) Song:Celtic Mist Track:4 /14 Album:Enchanting Nature (Naturaleza Encantada) Genre:Instrumental-New Age-Chill ...

  • Christopher Franke. Crystal Tree.

    Christopher Franke. Track: Crystal Tree. Album: Pacific Coast Highway. Video 2: Jabuticaba Tree. Brasil.

  • Chris Franke - Silence of the eclipse

    Chris Franke Song:Silence of the eclipse Album:Enchanting nature Genre: ambient - new age Year:1996.

  • Chris Franke - Stream Garden [HD Version]

    Chris Franke Song: Stream Garden Album:Enchanting Nature Year:1996 Country:Germany.

  • Chris Franke - Purple Waves

    Chris Franke Song: Purple Waves Track: 8 / 14 Album: Enchanting Nature Genre: New Age - Electronica - Instrumental Year: 1996 Country: U.S / Germany ...

  • Chris Franke - Malibu Trails

    Christopher Franke Song: Malibu Trails (Senderos de Malibu) Album:Enchanting Nature Genre:Ambient - New Age - Berlin School - Chill out Year:1996.

  • Christopher Franke: "Wheels On Beach Park"

    Christopher Franke from 'Pacific Coast Highway' - 1991 ----- Remember to Subscribe for more! I post videos each week. Thanks for your support! - KJC.

  • Chris Franke - Big Sur Romance

    Chris Franke Song:Big Sur Romance Track:11/14 Album: Enchanting Nature Genre:New Age - Chill out - Ambient - Instrumental - Electronica Year:1996 ...

  • Christopher Franke - Silent Waves

  • Chris Franke - Woodland Watercolors

    Christopher Franke (ex T.D) Song: Woodland watercolors Album:Enchanting Nature Genre:Electronic - Ambient - Berlin School - chill out Year:1976.

  • Peter Baumann • Machines of Desire • 2016

    Bureau B [BB 234 / Limited edition 500 white vinyl] • VT-1606.0001 FLAC source for best quality. We would like to hear your feedback! Support our project: ...

More albums of Christopher Franke:


The Celestine Prophecy (A Musical Voyage)

Comments to release Christopher Franke - Enchanting Nature:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: