Get description about release




Release title: Uniform - Not A Word

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Abstract  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Ad Noiseam (catalog number adn 24) Ad Noiseam (catalog number adn24)
This album was released in 2003-05-05 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Uniform - Not A Word You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Dying At A Yes Or No ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
2 Tick Bastard Tock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
3 Say It As You See It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:44
4 Jekyll And Hide Situations ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22
5 On The Right Side Of Wrong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
6 MyCn18 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
7 No Measurements Are Necessary ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
8 You Pick Mirrors ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
9 Average Everything ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
10 The Trees Will Kneel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
11 Falling Off The Morning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
12 Wasted Unstraight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:11
13 Not A Word ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:19
14 You Idiot, That's A Girl's Bike ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:28
15 Rock 'n Roll Deaths Are An Emulation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
16 Torn Hands ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51

Listen online to Uniform

In studio record of this release "Not A Word" attended those artists:

Franko B (Artwork),  C-Drík (Mastered By),  Manuel Vason (Photography By),  Alice Kemp (Vocals, tracks 4, 12, 15), 

More albums of Uniform:



Comments to release Uniform - Not A Word:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: