Get description about release

Conquering North America 1999-2000

Works Of Carnage


Release title: Krisiun - Conquerors Of Armageddon

Genre is Rock 
Style is Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Century Media (catalog number 77259-2)
This album was released in 2001 year. Brazil

All track songs from this album Krisiun - Conquerors Of Armageddon You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro / Ravager ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
2 Abyssal Gates ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
3 Soul Devourer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
4 Messiah's Abomination ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
5 Cursed Scrolls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
6 Conquerors Of Armageddon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:05
7 Hatred Inherit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:33
8 Iron Stakes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
9 Endless Madness Descends ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:01
10 Seas Of Slime ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Krisiun

Watch now the video Krisiun - Conquerors Of Armageddon:

  • Krisiun - Ravager (Intro)

    Ravager Krisiun Damned kingdom of fertility and creation - darkned destiny Yet strengthened with the power of gods - underworld awaits Hunger lord of ...

  • Krisiun - Abyssal Gates

    Abyssal Gates Krisiun Enter the gates of pure abominations Of abyssic chambers with infinite dimensions Frozen winds distant shine of stars Distorted ...

  • Krisiun - Soul Devourer

    Soul Devourer Krisiun I've seen the angel with sad eyes Holding the flames of pure damnation Bearer of light might evil one Banished from heavens to rise ...

  • Krisiun - Messiah's Abomination

    Messiah's Abomination Krisiun Abyssal blasts of raging profanation Unburying the essence of perpetual revelation Angel of aberration enslaved into submission ...

  • Krisiun - Cursed Scrolls

    Cursed Scrolls Krisiun Doomed imprecations of fallacy Abominations on the blackest void Angels flesh dissection Holy carrion begotten Unexpected blessings ...

  • Krisiun - Conquerors of Armageddon (2000, FULL ALBUM)

    Here's the third album by Krisiun. It was recorded in November/December 1999 at Stage One Studios in Buchne, Germany, mastered at DMS/Marl. All rights ...

  • Krisiun - Hatred Inherit

    Hatred Inherit Krisiun I'm thy blood abominated abd spilled By the works of darkness and hatred I'm abyssic flames infernal fire of dafamation Which burns and ...

  • Krisiun - Iron Stakes

    Iron Stakes Krisiun Impending hunger ravens fluttering Thru a stormy ominous horizon Awaiting for the flesh impaled on iron stakes Summoning the rites of the ...

  • Krisiun - Endless Madness Descends

    Endless Madness Descends Krisiun Down below the reamains of my grave An incessant summoning rages on Evoking and descending into pure obscurity ...

  • Krisiun - Seas Of Slime

    Seas Of Slime Krisiun ...

More albums of Krisiun:

Conquering North America 1999-2000

Works Of Carnage

Comments to release Krisiun - Conquerors Of Armageddon:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: