Get description about release

Hung, Drawn And Quartered



Release title: H.D.Q. - Sinking

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Positive Records (4) (catalog number POS 005)
This album was released in 1989 year. UK

All track songs from this album H.D.Q. - Sinking You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Leaving Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 All We Know/There Comes A Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Towing The Line ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Praise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Within These Four Walls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Pictures ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 If Only/Sinking ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Redneck Rap ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 One Word ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Friends ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Looking Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 The Grass Is Greener ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to H.D.Q.

In studio record of this release "Sinking" attended those artists:

Rob Bewick (Bass),  Dogman Bison (Cover [+ Insert], Layout, Photography By, Typography [Writing, Etc]),  Dicka (Drums),  Pete Jones (3) (Engineer),  Dickie Hammond (Guitar),  H.D.Q. (Mixed By),  Pete Jones (3) (Mixed By),  Dave Golledge (Songwriter [All Songs By]),  Dickie Hammond (Songwriter [All Songs By]),  Dave Golledge (Vocals), 

More albums of H.D.Q.:

Hung, Drawn And Quartered


Comments to release H.D.Q. - Sinking:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: