Get description about release

Another Sinful Day

The Wolf That House Built

Little Axe

Release title: Little Axe - Storm Is Rising

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Trip Hop  Dub  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Wired Recordings (catalog number WIRED 236)
This album was released in 1996 year. UK

All track songs from this album Little Axe - Storm Is Rising You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Storm Is Rising (Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
2 Storm Is Rising (For A Few Dollars More Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
3 Storm Is Rising (Deep Southern Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
4 Storm Is Rising (Spacek Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:17
5 Storm Is Rising (The Acid Blues Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47
6 Storm Is Rising (Instrumental) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03

Listen online to Little Axe

In studio record of this release "Storm Is Rising" attended those artists:

Frédéric Voisin (Artwork),  Doug Wimbish (Bass),  Keith LeBlanc (Drums),  Skip McDonald (Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals),  Adrian Sherwood (Mixed By),  Kenny Jones (3) (Mixed By),  Skip McDonald (Mixed By),  Adrian Sherwood (Producer),  Skip McDonald (Producer),  Kevin Gibbs (Vocals),  Sas Bell (Vocals),  Adrian Sherwood (Written-By),  Bernard Alexander (Written-By),  Jake Wherry (Remix),  Ollie Trattles (Remix),  Herbaliser, The (Remix [Credited To]),  Andy Higgs (Remix),  Kingsley Fitzgerald (Remix),  Jason Knight (5) (Remix),  Spacek (Remix), 

More albums of Little Axe:

Another Sinful Day

The Wolf That House Built

Comments to release Little Axe - Storm Is Rising:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: