Get description about release


Sniper And Other Love Songs

Harry Chapin

Release title: Harry Chapin - Living Room Suite

Genre is Rock 
Style is Folk Rock  Acoustic  Country Rock 
This album was released on the label Elektra (catalog number 6E-142)
This album was released in 1978 year. US

All track songs from this album Harry Chapin - Living Room Suite You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Dancin' Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
A2 If You Want To Feel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
A3 Poor Damned Fool ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
A4 I Wonder What Would Happen To This World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
A5 Jenny ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
B1 It Seems You Only Love Me When It Rains ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
B2 Why Do Little Girls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
B3 Flowers Are Red ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
B4 Somebody Said ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13

Listen online to Harry Chapin

In studio record of this release "Living Room Suite" attended those artists:

Stephen Chapin (Arranged By),  Kim Scholes (Arranged By [Horns & Woodwinds], tracks B2),  Kim Scholes (Arranged By [Strings], tracks B1, B4),  Ron Coro (Artwork),  Tom Chapin (Banjo),  John Wallace (Bass),  Neil Jason (Bass),  Dennis Frick (Bassoon),  Kim Scholes (Cello),  Ernie Watts (Clarinet, tracks A2),  Fae Horowitz (Coordinator [Production Coordination]),  Trudy Portch (Coordinator [Production Coordination]),  Andy Newmark (Drums),  Howie Fields (Drums),  Jim Keltner (Drums),  Bob Cowsill (Electric Guitar, tracks A2),  Corky Stasiak (Engineer),  Jack Malken (Engineer),  Jay Krugman (Engineer),  Jim Nipar (Engineer),  Michael Barry (Engineer),  Toby Scott (Engineer),  Ernie Watts (Flute, tracks A2),  Doug Walker (Guitar),  Lou Volpe (Guitar),  Tom Chapin (Guitar),  David Burgen (Harmonica),  Stephen Chapin (Keyboards),  Harry Chapin (Lead Vocals),  Mike Reese (Mastered By),  Bobby Thomas (Mixed By),  Chuck Plotkin (Mixed By),  Jim Nipar (Mixed By),  Ernie Watts (Oboe, tracks A2),  Bill Payne (Organ),  Howie Fields (Percussion),  Steve Forman (Percussion),  Reid Miles (Photography By),  Ruth Bernal (Photography By),  Chuck Plotkin (Producer),  Ernie Watts (Saxophone, tracks A2),  Jackie Kelso (Saxophone),  Dick Hyde (Trombone),  George Bohanon (Trombone),  Chuck Findley (Trumpet),  Steve Madaio (Trumpet),  Cowsills, The (Vocals),  Dixie Hummingbirds, The (Vocals, tracks A4),  Herbert Rhoad (Vocals, tracks A4),  Joe Russell (Vocals, tracks A4),  John Wallace (Vocals),  Harry Chapin (Written-By),  Harry Chapin (Written-By),  Harry Chapin (Written-By),  Harry Chapin (Written-By),  Harry Chapin (Written-By),  Harry Chapin (Written-By),  Harry Chapin (Written-By),  Harry Chapin (Written-By),  Harry Chapin (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Harry Chapin - Living Room Suite:

  • Harry Chapin - Dancin' Boy

    Harry performing the song "Dancin' Boy" from the 1978 album, Living Room Suite. Also includes a little introduction and background info on the song by his son ...

  • Harry Chapin - If You Want to Feel

    "Oh God they got you gun shy You know your skin's as cold as ice Your eyes are double filtered babe You're so afraid to be nice There's no way you're ready To ...

  • Harry Chapin - Poor Damn Fool

    "You're a livin' walkin' dream You're the best I've ever seen, Oh God I wanted you. I've often dreamed what I would do, If I could give myself to you, Oh God I ...

  • Harry Chapin - I Wonder What Would Happen to This World


  • Harry Chapin - Jenny

    "It was when I rode off in my daydreams Chasing that vision of light It was then I got caught in the jet stream And I dropped through a hole in the night And I knew ...

  • Harry Chapin - It Seems You Only Love Me When it Rains

    "Just after I screamed at you-- What the hell is it all about You spilled your coffee Onto my sleeve And you said Don't expect the tears To come from me babe For ...

  • Harry Chapin - Why Do Little Girls

    On July 16, 1981, singer/songwriter/humanitarian Harry Chapin died of a massive heart attack on the Long Island Expressway en route to yet another benefit ...

  • Harry Chapin - Flowers Are Red

    "The little boy went first day of school He got some crayons and started to draw He put colors all over the paper For colors was what he saw And the teacher said.

  • Harry Chapin - Somebody Said

    "Somebody said...Where's the music goin' Somebody said...It's gone Somebody said...With this bad wind a blowin' Will the music keep a rolling on I had to ask ...

More albums of Harry Chapin:


Sniper And Other Love Songs

Comments to release Harry Chapin - Living Room Suite:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: